Chevron Left
Retour à Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.7
étoiles
2,525 évaluations
851 avis

À propos du cours

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Meilleurs avis

M
27 avr. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND
27 août 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 860 Avis pour Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

par Vanessa P

13 juil. 2020

The course material will stick with you because of the great learning experience. I have engaged in a course with great concepts, challenging assignments, thought-provoking questions and practical skills which I can use in real-life.

par Fabián L Q M

24 août 2020

This course was very illustrative, with a strong review of the how to work in groups taken in consideration key aspects and also tecnniques to get very good perfomance. working on a "social construcction"

Thanks Proffesor Koschmann.

par JyotiPrakash T

8 oct. 2019

Excellent! I like the course content, delivery and relevance. Thanks to Prof. Matt for creating such a high degree short course on group communication. The explanations on social construction, dynamics and building teams are great.

par LONKOJU V

22 juil. 2020

The course content and process of delivery both are excellent. I thoroughly enjoyed solving Assignments and Creating Case Study. I submit my heartfelt gratitude to Professor Matthew Koschmann and my Organization (TATA). Thank you.

par Binod S

11 juin 2019

The content of the course is well designed. It has helped me to analyze our team members ability and now I am able to communicate effectively in my team. It has provided me an approach to solve a difficult situation with teamwork.

par Md. S

27 juin 2020

it's really an amazing course to learn about different aspects of communication. i have learned so many new things that i have never thought could influence our way of communication, but they do. it was a great experience for me.

par RASHMI A

22 avr. 2020

The course content, Module presentation is a good example of technology and communication. Prof.Koschmann and the program development Team have developed an effective dynamic online learning program.Thanks for all the efforts.

par smita p

23 sept. 2021

This course was very helpful in developing my communication skills. It deals with the topic in a broader aspect. The videos were very informative, had clarity in understanding & wll explained.

Overall a good course. Thank You.

par ABHILASH P

21 oct. 2021

Very good course. The content as well as the presentation is very effective. It provides a very useful and practical handy guide for a person to be more effective and productive in his or her group activities. Thankyou.

par Prompiriya P

28 avr. 2020

Very insightful, rich in content course with challenging final assignment. Definitely useful for people who are interested in interpersonal communication theories and practices. Compelling professor. 10/10 recommended.

par Karina K H

7 sept. 2020

Great course! The course really brought me new information and new perspectives on group communication, beyond the basics. The peer-graded assignments are not easy, but are great because they make you think and learn.

par Abhishek G

24 juil. 2020

It is really a very well researched course giving great insights about the dynamics of working in groups. Interesting contents have also been included from external sources which increases the value of the course.

par Rajat S

8 juin 2020

This is an amazing course! I've learnt a lot on teamwork skills and how to communicate effectively to the group members. This is definitely a must go course! Thanks to Coursera and University of Colorado Boulder.

par Maria C

2 avr. 2020

It is an excellent course! I really recommend it. It helped me to develop several skills regarding group communication, decision-making, managing conflict, negotiation and so much more!

You won't regret doing it!

par Shk Y N

25 oct. 2020

Thank you very designing such a wonderful course with a very much useful material. I learnt a lot of new things and skills. I really enjoyed it and I recommend this course to everyone how works or lead a team.

par Shubham B

3 sept. 2020

Very interesting course you can Lear many things about communication, communication traps, how to do effective communication, it will increase your quality not only in corporate as well in personal life.

par Renan C L

5 juin 2020

This course overcome my expectations! You gonna learn many amazing things about good communication! Sure, that will be a breakthrough in your life! Professor Matthew bring rich content, Thanks so much!

par Santosh K

24 nov. 2021

Very very effective course. Good learning is provided at this platform by covering each and every thing related to course. I am feeling blessed and proud to had this opportunity.

Thanks for everything,

par Olumide L

6 mai 2020

One begins to immediately observe the benefits of this course from week one, as it instantly improves how you communicate with others in groups and in everyday life.

I absolutely recommend this course.

par Keith M

12 oct. 2020

This is a well crafted and, considering the pandemic world situation which is having an effect on us all, it is prescient in its teaching. Well worth the time spent. Thank you Professor Koschmann.

par Emily M D

28 sept. 2020

This is an excellent course, I would love to take another curse with Doctor Koschmann especially in something related to working from home due to this pandemic. I so glad to have chosen this curse

par Adil M

21 mai 2020

Amazing professor with excellent knowledge in the field of Communication. A journey that I can never forget. It is an amazing course, well structured and interactive. Thank you Professor Matthew.

par Quincy W

27 avr. 2021

The Professor is an exceptional professor. He has a great ability to break down complex bits of information and explain them, part by part. Thank you for providing such an informative course.

par Virginia S

23 mai 2020

Great course, it helps highlight the key concepts of interpersonal communication in decision making, and it shed lights on common mistakes that could be made while communicating in groups.

par Carl-Ryan V

25 sept. 2020

good content, i have learned a lot in decision making and understanding your teammates. it helped me communicate very well with my team and have come up easily with solutions to problems.