Chevron Left
Retour à Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.7
étoiles
2,790 évaluations
911 avis

À propos du cours

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Meilleurs avis

ND

27 août 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

27 avr. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 924 Avis pour Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

par Jason N

11 août 2020

Good presentation and assignments. Really helped me rethink my role and current job as an office manager.

par Grace A S

14 mai 2020

The course is Excellent, I will recommend it to anyone who wants to develop his/her communication skills.

par Sehresh M

11 mai 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in an interesting way.

par Rahadian

20 juil. 2020

This communication lecture is great course and provide clear materials and examples. Recommended course.

par HARINI V

28 juin 2020

Very easily understandable and the peer review assignments help us improve more in our course. Thank you

par Shadrach I

11 mai 2020

This course has changed my life for Good. That's about how i can summarize my experience with the course

par Niraj P

10 juil. 2020

This course is perfect for the one who wants to excel in the group decision making in the organization.

par Jittima P

29 mai 2020

Good course, full of example in real life and I can adapt theories from this course to my working life.

par Manu G G S

9 avr. 2020

Great course to do which help us to know much better about the strategy and innovative ideas in groups.

par Lorente L

18 mai 2021

Highly recommended to all to take the course.

The presentation was very clear, concise ..and detailed.

par Tshokolo f s

15 sept. 2020

I am honored an happy of the course i learned alot an the skills will help me improve in the workplace

par Anna M

14 nov. 2020

Well prepared, a lot of useful information I will definitely use during my work as a Project Manager.

par Selim

18 sept. 2020

Very useful educational content. I have learned so many things that I can use in group communication.

par Aliyu S

10 juin 2020

A straight and modern way to learn at your own pace. Excellent module with a seamless delivery style.

par BANDEPPA P

25 avr. 2020

It is a great learning center an online and commanding the people who are working in Team management

par Ashley S

8 déc. 2020

I enjoyed this course throughout.I had learned a lot and I do hope I can apply this in actual life.

par Ma. C E C

26 juil. 2020

Thank you very much to our professors. God Bless and more power. I learned so much from this course

par RISHABH T

10 juin 2020

it was a great course to understand the dynamics involved behind the groups decision and discussion

par Lakshay k

6 mai 2020

The bestest course on teamwork. The faculty, his teaching and the way course is presented is unique

par Juan J O E

27 août 2020

The course was pretty good. Videos very clear and it oblies you to work in the exams and practices

par Taby T

16 avr. 2020

This was the best time I have ever given to myself. I got so much information through this course.

par Nisha D

28 juin 2021

excellent course and the mode of delivery of each module and assignment given was very effective.

par Adrian V

19 avr. 2020

Really good content and instructor. Assignments some kind of challenging. I strongly recommended.

par inaz n n

18 oct. 2020

thankyou ..

add to my knowledge of communication theory and effective communication in groups

par Mahesh M

10 sept. 2020

Very well structured course to refresh many skills that are essential for any business context.