Chevron Left
Retour à Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals par Université de Californie à Davis

4.7
étoiles
1,914 évaluations
433 avis

À propos du cours

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Points forts
Great introduction
(3 avis)
Practical and applicable
(19 avis)

Meilleurs avis

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 421 Avis pour Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

par Efseveia K

Mar 21, 2017

Really useful course! I already feel better at my job and I understand more about SEO! Looking forward for the rest of the courses for the specialization!

par Mir A H

Jul 27, 2020

It was a great learning experience from the industry experts and the learning path was very structured to navigate the course content easily. Thank you.

par Anne S

Jun 16, 2020

Great learning experience! I plan on completing all of the courses in this series, and am looking forward to apply my learnings to a new career in SEO!

par Huma E R

Jul 21, 2016

The course was really helpful for basic knowledge of SEO. I learned a lot and fount it very helpful. So thanks a lot for the resources provided online.

par Marta

May 08, 2020

Super interesting if you want to work in content management field. Really appreciated the teaching method and the content presentation. Good choice!

par Arvin

Feb 25, 2017

Great introduction class to SEO, courses have a great structure and the instructor really makes learning SEO accessible to all. Highly recommended.

par Masud A

Jul 02, 2017

Excellent course, the course is very helpful for learning SEO and make it a real profession. I have learnt lots of core skills in SEO practically.

par Valeria C

May 12, 2016

Great course to get started on SEO! After applying this knowledge on my own website, I have seen noticeable improvements. I totally recommend it.

par agnan z

Nov 19, 2016

I've learned a lot SEO basic in other tutorial but not same as like this course, very constructive and digging deep my insight in SEO knowledge.

par Jeffrey B G

Nov 08, 2016

I've learned a lot more tools and I know this will help me to further my career. Thank you so much for ever being informative and interesting.

par Ajayi O O

Jul 14, 2020

The course really swept me off my feet. Thanks to the Lecturer. She imparts knowledge very easy and calm but the effect is very far reaching.

par Denver

Apr 28, 2016

Great introduction to the fundamentals of SEO. The assignments and questions as well thought out. I've benefited immensely from this course.

par Gaurav M

Jul 15, 2020

Truly blessed by this amazing course, learnt a lot and the assignment made me go through all the topics once again and get better at them.

par Johnny R

Jun 14, 2017

I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have learned in each class. There have been a few nuggets that have been very beneficial.

par EMARCEEN Y

Mar 05, 2017

I have learned a lot from this course about SEO , and thank you very much Coursera for the financial aid, you gave me a great chance.

par Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Really good second SEO Course. Smoothly takes the learner in the deeper knowledge and the new set of skills for a true SEO knowledge.

par A

Jul 22, 2019

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

par Muhammad A K

Apr 18, 2020

wounder full course. if someone want to learn some thing from this course he or she has to take all the courses so they make sense.

par Saad A

Aug 30, 2016

Best one. Very informative. But I don't know why they are referring us to read 3/4 years blog while SEO is changing on daily basis.

par KANAKA D V P

Nov 26, 2019

the course will educate the lay person on SEO fundamentals and how the SEO will enhance the rating of your website. Thanks. Prasad

par Niam I

Apr 10, 2017

I enjoyed this course much more than the previous course in this specialization because it was much more practical and applicable.

par Alejandro F y B

Oct 09, 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

par Alex C

May 01, 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.

par Kashan O

Jul 26, 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

par Luke C

Feb 08, 2017

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.