Chevron Left
Retour à Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals par Université de Californie à Davis

4.7
1,348 notes
287 avis

À propos du cours

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Points forts
Practical and applicable
(19 avis)
Great introduction
(3 avis)

Meilleurs avis

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 275 Examens pour Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

par John W

Jan 06, 2017

Very in-depth and detailed information. Well prepared. Thank you.

par Keith D

Mar 21, 2017

Loved this unit, really informative

par Marino E W

Mar 05, 2018

Very interesting lots of useful and ready to use content. Looking forward to the next course.

par Waleed S K

Dec 16, 2017

Excellent course that covers the fundamentals of SEO in a an apt manner! Recommended!

par Luciano M

Sep 22, 2017

Excellent course which revolutionized my life and I found a job thanks to it.

par Yeshwanth K

Jan 16, 2017

The course is to the point and very practical approach and easy to implement on websites.

par Saad A

Aug 30, 2016

Best one. Very informative. But I don't know why they are referring us to read 3/4 years blog while SEO is changing on daily basis.

par Luciano d S G

Apr 19, 2017

Amazing information to understand the basics of SEO.

par Carol J R

Feb 11, 2017

Very informative and focuses in the basics. The assignments and links really helped in understanding the concepts.

par Ayush D

Jun 28, 2016

Ably length videos with good blog sites to read on.

par Ingrid N

Jan 24, 2017

Ms May provided so much information and so many resources regarding SEO. For each aspect of SEO I definitely walk away with a lot more knowledge that I can already apply right now!

par Huy X

Dec 06, 2016

Good subject, after learn this subject i can get alot of things about SEO.

par Arpi G

Nov 16, 2016

Even if you consider yourself well-aware of SEO fundamentals this course is definitely worth taking. The tutor explains the topics in a simple, but yet very informative way. I liked her approach and the whole structure of her course.

par aliassim

Feb 18, 2017

it is very useful and additional for me alot of kowledge

par Yoshiki I

Sep 22, 2017

The great course to understand SEO basic.

par Arvin

Feb 25, 2017

Great introduction class to SEO, courses have a great structure and the instructor really makes learning SEO accessible to all. Highly recommended.

par Ady L

Mar 02, 2017

Very well presented. Thanks

par JT

Jun 18, 2017

Excellent course - presentation of material was well paced and more than enough details and depth provided to give the student the information and resources necessary to learn optimally.

The instructor(s) and generally this course took a deeper dive into tools and techniques for SEO for prep, planning, analysis and review.

I highly recommend this course for beginners, intermediates, and any aspiring SEOs.

par Tim L

Sep 20, 2016

Awesome course

par Benedikt

Mar 09, 2017

great course!

par Assaf L

Mar 06, 2017

The course contained very interesting materials as well as very useful practices for search engine optimization. I can reflect the assistance of one the course Mentors Mr. Hatem AbdAlsama which was kind enough to give me a peer review and leave a kind note afterwards.

par Sarah S

Jun 29, 2017

This course provides vital, pertinent material on On page, Off page, technical SEO and Keyword Analysis.

par Jijith J

Sep 25, 2016

Simply Superb

par Adil S

Feb 13, 2017

Very well organized and informative course. Highly recommended to everyone.

par Kelly-Smith O

Sep 12, 2016

Amazing for people getting started with SEO. Would recommend this course to any (online) marketing professionals.