Chevron Left
Retour à Google SEO Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Google SEO Fundamentals par Université de Californie à Davis

4.8
étoiles
2,699 évaluations
624 avis

À propos du cours

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Points forts
Great introduction
(3 avis)
Practical and applicable
(19 avis)

Meilleurs avis

AA
30 juin 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9 juin 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 614 Avis pour Google SEO Fundamentals

par Denver

28 avr. 2016

Great introduction to the fundamentals of SEO. The assignments and questions as well thought out. I've benefited immensely from this course.

par Gaurav M

14 juil. 2020

Truly blessed by this amazing course, learnt a lot and the assignment made me go through all the topics once again and get better at them.

par Cassidy T

18 févr. 2021

I create content for my company's website and social media. After the first module, my manager saw improvements in my writing. Thank you!

par Johnny R

14 juin 2017

I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have learned in each class. There have been a few nuggets that have been very beneficial.

par Tom C

17 août 2020

The course was eye-opening; took most of the mystery out of SEO best practices. The lessons were logical, thorough, and easy-to-follow.

par EMARCEEN Y

5 mars 2017

I have learned a lot from this course about SEO , and thank you very much Coursera for the financial aid, you gave me a great chance.

par Amogha C L

19 août 2021

Of many classes I have attended, the classes provided in this course is the best for the students interested to gain knowledge in SEO.

par Mª V B

13 sept. 2016

Really good second SEO Course. Smoothly takes the learner in the deeper knowledge and the new set of skills for a true SEO knowledge.

par Archana S

22 juil. 2019

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

par Muhammad A K

18 avr. 2020

wounder full course. if someone want to learn some thing from this course he or she has to take all the courses so they make sense.

par Saad A

30 août 2016

Best one. Very informative. But I don't know why they are referring us to read 3/4 years blog while SEO is changing on daily basis.

par Rohit S

16 juin 2021

The course provides in-depth information to cover all fundamentals of SEO and helps you to build a firm base for further learning.

par KANAKA D V P

26 nov. 2019

the course will educate the lay person on SEO fundamentals and how the SEO will enhance the rating of your website. Thanks. Prasad

par Niam I

10 avr. 2017

I enjoyed this course much more than the previous course in this specialization because it was much more practical and applicable.

par Ayman C

11 mai 2021

A distinctive and useful course in practical life, offering great basics, and on a personal level, I found what I was looking for

par Josanne G

17 oct. 2020

Once again I am overjoyed to be a part of this. Thank you Coursera and UC Davic. Grateful. Very structured and targeted learning.

par Alejandro F B

9 oct. 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

par Alex C

1 mai 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.

par Kashan O

26 juil. 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

par Luke C

7 févr. 2017

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.

par Seyed S M

4 juin 2017

Personally I do appreciate This Course especially this section which made a strong perspective around SEO Fundamentals. [Like]

par Mary G

24 mai 2020

SEO has changed a lot over the years and I didn't realize how much I didn't know. I highly recommend this course! Thank you!

par Henrique D S

25 avr. 2016

Very good content but it only gives a general view on each topic not going too deep on technical SEO and keyword research.

par Daniyal H S

11 août 2020

the course was amazing. The best I ever did online. The instructor was enthusiastic and it looked like she loved teaching

par 박새로미

10 juin 2020

I am super excited to complete this course. Recommend for who wants to get basic ideas about SEO. It's really practical.