Chevron Left
Retour à Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
1,093 notes
281 avis

À propos du cours

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

Meilleurs avis

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 277 Examens pour Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

par Lydia O

May 30, 2018

A great follow-up to the first course in this certificate, with equally rich information and compelling data. The course is engaging and developed to a high standard.

par Jos D

May 07, 2017

This course was fantastic. I am completely in awe of Positive Psychology and I am so full of gratitude for the opportunity to access to this information via Coursera.

par Mari A

Dec 12, 2018

Intervención y aplicación de técnicas de psicología positiva basado en evidencia. Me gustaría que sea en español sin embargo me ha brindado un gran beneficio en conocimientos que me forman para servir eficientemente en todos los aspectos de mi vida profesional, familiar, social.

par Aruna J P

Jan 11, 2019

I am able to apply the learning at both work and life

par Evelisa Q

Jan 14, 2019

I love it! Thank you James, and everybody that made this course possible. I has given very valuable assets to my career and to my life. Hope to coincide in soon!

par Antonio S V

Jan 02, 2019

Experiencia de valor incalculable

Si estas buscando, encontrarás

Si esta explorando, te sorprenderás

Un proceso para disfrutar

Gracias, James Pawelski

par James B

Dec 07, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The only drawback was the necessity for peers to review my work, and for me to review my peers, when the pace at which we all did the course was markedly different. I had to wait a week before I could sign off the course as there was nobody for me to review!

par Natalie O

Jan 27, 2019

Really enjoyed this course because it flowed well from one idea to the next and was highly practical.

par Fabio L V

Jan 26, 2019

Great content with superb presentation. Extremely useful applications for real life.

par Nhat Q L

Feb 01, 2019

Great Course!

par Simona S

Feb 03, 2019

Very interesting. I got tools and ideas on how to make use of positive psychology in life. very useful in my profession.

par Danya S

Feb 05, 2019

Loved the interventions mentioned, very helpful for learning to apply positivity!

par Riangga N

Nov 22, 2018

Fascinating!

par Ibrahim Y

Nov 22, 2018

A very great and useful course to take. i encourage everyone to take this course. My gratitude goes to the lectures who put this together.

par Mark M

Nov 08, 2018

Great course that offered insights and tons of practicle applications for positive interventions.

par Ben

Jan 17, 2019

Fantastic course

par NCHOUNGOU M A A Y

Jan 17, 2019

Really amazing. Just try it!

par Pengfei L

Jan 18, 2019

Professor James Pawelski is very good on psychology and philosophy. And the knowledge about this class is very practical for my life. I appreciate all of you in those courses improving our lives' quality. Thank you very much!

par Sylvia R D

Jan 07, 2019

This class was great! The material was presented in an engaging and creative way that was easy to follow. The exercises were well explained, and the information was helpful for both my career and my day to day life.

par Roberta C

Jan 05, 2019

very informative and with many exercises to do

par Hajra A

Jan 20, 2019

I liked every part of it, the way it was explained and guided to carry out exercises is really commendable

par Sherri C

Jan 21, 2019

Really enjoyed this course and how it was set up! A lot of great information.

par Deleted A

Feb 09, 2019

I really enjoyed how there were many assignments and peer-reviewed activities. Engaging in practical exercises helped me absorb a lot more content than just passively listening to information.

par Praharshini K

Feb 10, 2019

Informative and enjoyable!

par Oleg G

Feb 16, 2019

Thank you, very informative!