Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction aux neurosciences des consommateurs et au neuromarketing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction aux neurosciences des consommateurs et au neuromarketing par École de commerce de Copenhague

4.7
stars
1,161 évaluations
302 avis

À propos du cours

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Meilleurs avis

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

SP

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 294 Avis pour Introduction aux neurosciences des consommateurs et au neuromarketing

par Frank K

Nov 05, 2017

Great course! It provided a solid initial understanding of the field of Neuromarketing and its potential.

par Jimena G

May 08, 2019

Buen curso, los videos tutoriales son de gran ayuda para seguir la lectura de los textos recomendados.

par Cheryl N

Mar 01, 2017

Great introductory content into the subject. Monitoring/moderation of the forums could be improved.

par Nicolas P C

Dec 16, 2016

Las entrevistas eran demasiado largas, el contenido del curso muy interesante.

par Phoebe Y

Jun 26, 2017

Good intro course to Neuromarketing with lots of hands on case studies.

par Nicholas L

Nov 13, 2016

A good introduction to a complex field. Well worth the time and effort.

par Jordi R

Jan 18, 2017

Very interesting subject, although there were some difficult topics!

par Aparna b

Jun 27, 2017

great perspective into the world of business and psychology

par Vishak

Sep 10, 2017

Good insights about Neuromarketing & Consumer behaviour

par Kolitha D

May 09, 2017

This is a very good introductory course for this field.

par Moses N

Jun 26, 2017

I found the course interesting and I enjoyed myself

par Tetiana K

Apr 13, 2018

Very interesting and useful course for begginers

par Sebastine N

Dec 13, 2019

Very insightful and informative for beginners.

par Erwin F R M

Sep 13, 2019

Great content, easy to have the big picture

par Dwayne W J

Oct 31, 2016

A ton of great information and resources.

par Alvaro A G S

Sep 05, 2019

Its a good introduction to de field

par samah r

Aug 10, 2017

Truly enjoyed this course,Thank you

par Valeria F

Jan 11, 2018

needs more retro from the teacher

par S.SHASHANK

May 27, 2019

Can be more practical

par CHRISTIANA

Jul 06, 2017

Excellent Course.

par Марков Ю А

Dec 15, 2019

Very easy course

par Brian T M

May 07, 2019

Awesome course.

par Miguel G B

Dec 03, 2019

Es interesante

par Maria-Anastasia A

Dec 14, 2017

I found the t