Chevron Left
Retour à Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners par Université Jiao-tong de Shanghai

4.8
étoiles
1,267 évaluations
303 avis

À propos du cours

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

Meilleurs avis

SR
8 août 2020

Verry good. Chinese is difficult to learn but this course kept me intrested and practicing. I do recomend to print the pdfs so you can practice and keep information. Videos can be downloaded too.

NA
22 avr. 2020

So I learned more things from here. Not only about the Chinese language but I really like Chinese culture and food too. This course is useful for everyone. Thank you so much.\n\nMr.Navin ARUNRAT

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 298 Avis pour Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

par Eric M E

20 mai 2020

Great course! Recommend to take the entire specialization. Very helpful, especially if you study all the characters and try to learn how to read/write as well as speak it. I've added a Mandarin keyboard to my phone and computer and keep practicing whenever possible! Loved the course.

par Theodora K

12 janv. 2021

I am very pleased from this course! It is very helpful and I will continue for the next parts! The teachers are excellent. The program is given with a very right way so all can learn. Definetely I will continue for all the beginners courses and then for the intermediate. Thank you!

par Jessica R

4 janv. 2021

I love these courses! They are designed well, plenty of practice within the videos and otherwise, love that they added in character practice! The culture notes are FANTASTIC! And the instructor is very clear with explanations and speech. Could not recommend these courses more!

par Bianca G

6 oct. 2020

I really learned a lot in this course, I recommend it one-hundred percent! The teacher is clear, the course teaches real-life situations, with conversations with different individuals which help a lot since we listen to different voices and create connections of pronunciation.

par blondie

7 janv. 2020

Fantastic to gain a quick introduction to basic Chinese. It does not focus on grammar but the vocabulary introduced is highly useful! The ability to practice speaking sentences and vocab and phonetics segments are really handy to build a foundation in Chinese pronounciation.

par CHOW S J

26 oct. 2021

Very good for beginner to take up this Mandarin Chinese course. Material is very useful for me. Learning speaking & writing material and practicing voice sound is available. I found it very useful for me. Thanks to Shanghai Jiao Tong university offering this course.

par Bruce K B

25 mars 2021

This course was an excellent introduction to Mandarin. I liked the format of the instruction, videos, text and opportunities to learn characters. The quizzes kept me focused on the information that I had just learned. I am looking forward to the 2nd course.

par Ziaul R S

9 juil. 2020

It is a well compiled course for beginners who wanted to learn the language which is one of the most difficult languages in the world will understand the basic conversation in 4-6 weeks to be able to travel to this beautiful part of the world i.e china.

par cristiano r

15 févr. 2021

Hello everybody!!! I had a lot of fun learning the very basic of Chinese language with this method. Video are clear, tests are clear, chance to download specimen to practice writing. I think there is everything you need to receive pleasure in learning.

par Andrew H

17 févr. 2017

Thanks a lot to this course of great practicality. Lessons are quite clear and easily-understood. Practice and quiz with each lesson are really good for reviewing. I have acquired some daily and useful expressions through 3-week study.

par Margaret

5 févr. 2018

This course is very helpful. You have given us some of the most important phrases that we might use in everyday basis. I really recommend this course for anybody that's interested in Chinese and eventually become fluent in Chinese.

par Natthanan C

10 juil. 2020

Don't worry if you don't have any basic Chinese skills due to this course is too easy for beginners. Teacher 's English is really good at teaching foreigners. When you complete the course con can actually adapt to your real life.

par Garima R P

21 sept. 2019

This is a very useful course for people who wish to learn the basics of Mandarin Chinese language and hope to / will be visiting China someday and are thus seeking to gather some rudimentary skills for managing themselves there.

par Farah A B M

9 oct. 2020

An awesome course for beginner! This course has a great and a clear module, wherein you will learn basic daily conversation, Chinese characters, Chinese culture and there'll be quiz to assess your understanding. Recommended!

par Ethiel C

25 juin 2020

Curso bastante bueno para introducirse al idioma, aborda temas cotidianos que ayudan a poder entender de manera clara el idioma. Además, se explica un poco de fonética y también la forma en que las oraciones se deben formar.

par Kulshira A

19 févr. 2021

谢谢!Спасибо! Дайте нам возможность, чтобы мы лучше выучили китайский язык.Также есть сертификат! Это отличное приложение! Я тоже участвовал во втором курсе! С нетерпением жду свой сертификат! Когда оно будет отправлено?

par Izabella J

17 mai 2021

It's a great course with a lot of additional resources (for learning how to write characters). Although I think it's not enough to learn the language when you additionally use some apps etc. you can make quick progress.

par Carlos A L V

13 août 2020

I studied Mandarin Chinese at school, and this is a really great course! It starts from the basics and everything that comes in the test are in the lessons, so the student should be able to complete without any problem.

par Jenny P M A

11 nov. 2020

Buenas Tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me ha parecido EXPECTACULAR - EXCELENTE

Muchas Gracias a Coursera y a al Universidad de Shanghai Jiao Tong por esta gran oportunidad

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

par Jason C

25 mars 2017

In talking to a friend about learning Chinese, I surprised myself with how much information I've retained from this course. The teaching curriculum is fun and evidently effective. I highly recommend this course.

par Tanveer A S

19 juin 2018

It was a great opportunity for beginners to learn about the basic mandarin Chinese. By taking this course now I am able to speak about myself, my family and daily life conversation.Thanks for making this course.

par Nutcha P

4 févr. 2021

The course is good for everyone who wants to start learning Chinese and also for those who wants to review their basic. There're also practice sheets if anybody wants to practice writing all Chinese characters.

par Stanley M

3 mars 2017

This course is very elementary and provides you with all you need to start learning Chinese. The material is very well structured. My pronunciation has improved a lot. Thank you for such an amazing course!

par Sneha T

2 sept. 2021

I am really grateful to Shanghai Jiao Tong University for teaching me Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners. The way they provide the material is amazing, and it's also really easy to comprehend.

par Bruno R S

1 nov. 2021

A​n interesting course for curious people, an opportunity for language learners. This course has customizable levels of difficulty that can be openly explored by the learners.