Chevron Left
Retour à Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners par Université Jiao-tong de Shanghai

4.8
étoiles
1,267 évaluations
303 avis

À propos du cours

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

Meilleurs avis

SR
8 août 2020

Verry good. Chinese is difficult to learn but this course kept me intrested and practicing. I do recomend to print the pdfs so you can practice and keep information. Videos can be downloaded too.

NA
22 avr. 2020

So I learned more things from here. Not only about the Chinese language but I really like Chinese culture and food too. This course is useful for everyone. Thank you so much.\n\nMr.Navin ARUNRAT

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 298 Avis pour Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

par César A

5 juin 2017

This course is very effectively designed to instruct beginners on the basic vocabulary, grammar and oral comprehension of Chinese language in context. I highly enjoyed it.

par Susan S

3 févr. 2017

this course is very good and beneficial for my Chinese learning. the professor is very kind and I learn a lot of sentences which will be practical in my daily life.

par Stephan R

20 juil. 2017

Nice and easy to learn. You will have video lessons as well as short text lessons.

Overall, a good start for those, who want to start learnin Mandarin Chinese.

par Alyssa J B

12 mai 2021

I already have a little knowledge of Mandarin as I took a short basic class in my school, and this course just helped me solidified what I've learned there.

par Wenwan L

2 févr. 2017

The course is very helpful and interesting, especially the lessons are short and interesting and quiz makes it further easy. Thanks for such a nice course.

par Nataliia I

24 juin 2017

Thanks a lot for this course where I could train phonetics as I know that correct pronunciation of Chinese tones is very important for understanding.

par lillianwu

21 janv. 2017

I really enjoyed the course. The instructors are fantastic, and I also liked the way they use videos and online interactions to deliver the content.

par Stella E

3 févr. 2017

A really helpful mandarin learning course including several useful daily topics. The teaching methodologies are quite appropriate for beginners.

par Ana F

29 nov. 2020

Nice explanations on how expressing time, talking about age, ordering food in Chinese and etc. Great cultural tips regarding Chinese etiquette

par Daniel M

12 juil. 2017

This course gives you the option to learn the characters or to simply learn the pinyin. The dialogue videos and scripts are very helpful.

par Álvaro T

21 sept. 2020

I invite you all to start this course. You'll find this can be a great language to learn, it is so important and truly interesting!

par Sasinan T

17 août 2021

​I really thankful for free course. It helps me improve my chinese skill. It makes me know about chinese cultures too. Thank you!

par Tarida I

3 mai 2021

An Na and Wang Jun Laoshi making mandarin easy to learn. Can't wait for joining the 2nd term as I applied for the financial aids.

par Puteri S

26 oct. 2020

Very good platform to learn mandarin. I enjoyed it. Cant wait to finished another 4 courses. Thank you for the opportunity!

par Nicolas C

11 févr. 2021

It's great but later it got a bit too fast with the videos... I love the cultural tips they are very cool to know about!

par Jasper A B

26 juil. 2020

Amazing experience. The course content will suit anyone who wants to use Mandarin in the workplace/ future work place.

par Margarita B A

31 mai 2020

me encanto aprendí mucho y aun que no soy la mejor con el ingles me ayudo tambien en eso, siento que aprendí 2 idiomas

par Noormaizzattul A b A

1 mai 2020

It is a good course but the peer graded assignments need a lot of patience for people to review yours and vice versa

par Saira S

7 nov. 2019

This is really interesting course which has helped me in understanding Chinese culture in much more broader aspect.

par Zaki B T Z T

19 juil. 2021

Thank you for your wonderful efforts. I really liked the video lessons on conversations on real-life situations.

par Saskia R G

11 nov. 2020

It was fun and interesting to learn a new language. I absolutely enjoyed the weeks I spent pursuing this course!

par Andrés F T M

28 avr. 2021

Aprendí demasiado! En realidad es un curso que se ajusta a las necesidades del usuario. Totalmente recomendado!

par Sotirios E

22 févr. 2021

The learning methods are great and the courses are excellent. I will keep leaning with next Courses for sure.

par ΑΝΤΩΝΙΑ Γ

3 févr. 2021

Magic language. I love her . I want more lessons and more information about Chinese culture and civilization.

par Jesús R U D V

19 sept. 2020

Los videos y expresiones son muy útiles y sencillas de entender. El material extra para escribir es lo mejor.