Chevron Left
Retour à Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners par Université Jiao-tong de Shanghai

4.8
étoiles
1,294 évaluations

À propos du cours

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

Meilleurs avis

SR

8 août 2020

Verry good. Chinese is difficult to learn but this course kept me intrested and practicing. I do recomend to print the pdfs so you can practice and keep information. Videos can be downloaded too.

NA

22 avr. 2020

So I learned more things from here. Not only about the Chinese language but I really like Chinese culture and food too. This course is useful for everyone. Thank you so much.

Mr.Navin ARUNRAT

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 307 Avis pour Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

par Noormaizzattul A b A

1 mai 2020

It is a good course but the peer graded assignments need a lot of patience for people to review yours and vice versa

par Saira S

7 nov. 2019

This is really interesting course which has helped me in understanding Chinese culture in much more broader aspect.

par Zaki B T Z T

19 juil. 2021

Thank you for your wonderful efforts. I really liked the video lessons on conversations on real-life situations.

par Saskia R G

11 nov. 2020

It was fun and interesting to learn a new language. I absolutely enjoyed the weeks I spent pursuing this course!

par Andrés F T M

28 avr. 2021

Aprendí demasiado! En realidad es un curso que se ajusta a las necesidades del usuario. Totalmente recomendado!

par Sotirios E

22 févr. 2021

The learning methods are great and the courses are excellent. I will keep leaning with next Courses for sure.

par ΑΝΤΩΝΙΑ Γ

3 févr. 2021

Magic language. I love her . I want more lessons and more information about Chinese culture and civilization.

par Jesús R U D V

19 sept. 2020

Los videos y expresiones son muy útiles y sencillas de entender. El material extra para escribir es lo mejor.

par Patrick Z

21 août 2020

It's a great introductory course for beginners and for those who want to get a head start in learning Chinese

par REBECA L M

2 juin 2020

Good course, I learn many words and the correct pronunciation, I like if this course had spanish subtitles.

par Verren L C

9 janv. 2021

now after this course, i can speak chinese languange to introduce my self and my family, thank you so much!

par Fernanda A

1 nov. 2020

Thank you very much, your teaching method is the greatest, now I'm really fond of Chinese Mandarin language.

par Vinh H

19 août 2021

I​t is a perfect start for introductions and getting your feet wet to learning Chinese. Highly recommended.

par Pedro M

30 juin 2020

It's really good! I learned a lot of useful stuff that I'd never thought I would. Classes are really great!

par 19/UPHA/029

21 sept. 2020

I was always interested in learning mandarin. And through this course i think i have taken a step forward.

par Mayane L

13 nov. 2018

Curso muito bom e didático. Você começa desesperançoso e quando vê já tá dando Nihao pra todo mundo, rs.

par Karina P C

27 nov. 2020

I really love this course! I learn many things about grammar and cultural tips. It's a complete course.

par Linda D C

9 août 2020

Muy bueno para empezar, vas poco a poco y aprender frases esenciales y la entonación. Muy recomendado.

par Sai S M

18 avr. 2017

Course lessons are presented interestingly and in a helpful way to improve my Chinese language skills.

par Lily

30 juil. 2020

Really good and easy to follow. Plenty of examples and dialogues. Great organization and motivation.

par Aiperi A

14 avr. 2020

Great course for learning basic chinese and useful materials. Also short videos.I like it. Thanks.

par Angeles

23 sept. 2018

The best course, it was easy, fun and accesible. Now I want to continue learning Chinese. Thanks!!

par Evaline M

11 déc. 2019

I enjoyed this class, it explained things clearly and went at a good pace for me. I recommend it.

par Raul C

15 avr. 2020

É um curso muito interessante, porem sugiro aos alunos que utilizem mais materiais auxiliares.

par John A G C

1 nov. 2020

I like the real life interaction and application. I hope to see more of this kind of lessons.