Chevron Left
Retour à Building Your Leadership Skills

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Building Your Leadership Skills par HEC Paris

4.5
1,121 notes
304 avis

À propos du cours

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Meilleurs avis

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 289 Examens pour Building Your Leadership Skills

par 姚翔

Jan 24, 2016

老师讲得很好啊!

par Nicolas C

Feb 08, 2016

Good start for the specialization

par Bernadette N

Feb 18, 2016

It is fun and with great sense! I completely agree the lessons being taught here.

par Sohil S

Jan 30, 2017

Superb Course great learning

par Giang D

Oct 06, 2015

Good

par Minh N D C

Jun 23, 2018

thanks for my tutor

par MANOHARAN E

Apr 16, 2019

I really enjoyed this e-learning experience. The platform game me flexibility to learn at my own pace. I learned more about skills sets required for leadership. This course provided me the capability to enhance my leadership.

Thanks for Ashok Leyland University & Coursera for giving this wonderful opportunity.

par Annemiek R

Apr 04, 2019

So happy I applied! This course helps you to know yourself better in private and work situations. I am continuing this journey and I can recommend it to everyone! Thank you Valerie!

par Irfan S

Apr 03, 2019

Superb and great experience with learning.

par Arunkumar.J

Apr 22, 2019

Building Your Leadership Skills Coursera course has Helped me to attain the educational freedom to expand my leadership style and grow Leadership Skills and build confidence.

Course content was excellent.The mentoring approach ,assignments,review & Grading by peer was good.

This course helped me to learn and expand my leadership skill.Thanks to AL , HEC paris & Coursera for giving this opportunity.

J Arun Kumar

Manger MFG

par gopal b

Apr 14, 2019

this course was very nice and very learning.

par SOMANSHU M

Mar 25, 2019

My first course on leadership.

Very helpful to develop leadership qualities on SR method.

Great course !

par Rodney B

Apr 07, 2019

This is a great course. Really helps you to look differently at relationships and management styles.

par Rajesh K

Apr 11, 2019

Great course! Will be useful for professional as well as personal life.

par Waqqas M

May 24, 2019

I must say that all content in course was very informative and helping in order to improve / groom our leadership skills.

par Lourdes G F

May 25, 2019

great course

par Panagiota N

Jun 21, 2019

Building Your Leadership Skills

par Swetlana F

Jun 28, 2019

Great

par Okezie M

Jul 05, 2019

Great Course, Great and experienced instructor.

par Nishant K

Jul 08, 2019

Its an amazing course with areas of self improvement

par Anil M

Jul 07, 2019

excellent program

par Vipin K

Aug 12, 2019

Very good course to understand self , as wel as the peers

par Mariam A S

Apr 26, 2019

Good course

par KARTHIK P

Sep 03, 2019

Its really knowledge sharing course. I feel different after learn this course.

par MOHD A K

Sep 17, 2019

The course is really informative & helps me to understand my strengths and weaknesses as well as Leadership development needs. I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who want to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership.