Chevron Left
Retour à Building Your Leadership Skills

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Building Your Leadership Skills par HEC Paris

4.5
1,118 notes
303 avis

À propos du cours

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Meilleurs avis

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 288 Examens pour Building Your Leadership Skills

par MEYLIN C

Apr 01, 2017

Excellente formation de leadership avec un vision très concrète de l'humain et ses développement

par 姚翔

Jan 24, 2016

老师讲得很好啊!

par Nicolas C

Feb 08, 2016

Good start for the specialization

par Luis T

Feb 08, 2016

E

par Bernadette N

Feb 18, 2016

It is fun and with great sense! I completely agree the lessons being taught here.

par Sohil S

Jan 30, 2017

Superb Course great learning

par Satyendra M

Jul 24, 2016

One word for this course :- Great

par Juan C M A

Mar 29, 2017

This course has helped me on different levels. I improved my self awareness. That is the biggest improvement. Also, I am better listener. So far I saw a lot of improvement in my personal and professional life.

par M.R. J

Jun 15, 2016

This course is very informative and useful to make a change in life. However, please advice how to learn more about 1) you and yourself, 2) you and others 3) you and group and 4) you and society. I am interested to study the above in detail.

par Ramdas M

Nov 28, 2015

This was one of the best MOOC I completed recently. Good lecture content that explains various concepts to start building leadership skills and the ACE terminology helps in recollecting the concepts. The assignments in terms of self-portrait and conversation was awesome and was a totally new experience.

Loved the course thoroughly and made a good friend as well !

par Mubbashir

Dec 28, 2015

Excellent course to build the most important foundation of a leader, i.e introspection and an insight into self to part that selfless notion into a leader to excel and exceed, beyond others and for others.

par gagan c

Jun 22, 2017

Good faculty , Good study material and very well explained

par Lidia D

Feb 07, 2017

Great class, will go on to do the others in the specialization.

par Kitcia Q

Dec 06, 2015

Wonderful new lessons to learn about our self.

par Zineb A A

May 03, 2016

Amazing course. The teacher is excellent, the videos are entertaining and the exercises proposed are really interesting

par Alexandre M S

Feb 29, 2016

The course was excellent. very hands-on approach. It enabled me realize important behaviours and attitudes of a good leader. The first step was focused on introspection and understanding yourself to develop your type of leadership. Great beginning for the specialization!

par Veronica

Mar 03, 2017

Great head starting point for all the following HEC Paris leadership courses. Excellent tips on how to increase your awareness and communicate style, as well as tips on learning to converse without offending/dismissing people's opinions. Looking forward to MOOC 2.

par Michael F

Feb 07, 2016

very good

par ahmed h

Sep 29, 2015

Great course and great instructors

par Abigail M J

Dec 15, 2015

I love this course. I got a lot out of it and I look forward to completing the program. Thank you, Valerie!

par Vaishali

Nov 29, 2015

Quite an interesting course leading to self-introspection.

par Sebastian B

Feb 06, 2016

Great course. This Course uses all things to archive a great experience and a new way of learning.

par Ehtasham R

Apr 08, 2017

exceptionally good

par Pore J

Feb 24, 2016

One of the best courses by Coursera, it significantly helps me increase my leadership skill.

par Piotr C

Oct 03, 2015

Great knowledge and assessment!