Chevron Left
Retour à Building Your Leadership Skills

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Building Your Leadership Skills par HEC Paris

4.5
1,073 notes
291 Avis

À propos du cours

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Meilleurs avis

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 279 Examens pour Building Your Leadership Skills

par Mehmet H

Jun 07, 2019

not very interactive

par Gustaf J

Jun 04, 2019

It felt very commercial and was very focused on selling the continuation of the course. there were some silver linings and good points but in all i wouldn't reccomend unless perhaps you plan on doing the second part that i have not yet done, and probably won't.

par Shivraj B P

Jun 01, 2019

its very good course to understand internal strengths of leadership for its utilization

par Lourdes G F

May 25, 2019

great course

par Waqqas M

May 24, 2019

I must say that all content in course was very informative and helping in order to improve / groom our leadership skills.

par Mariam A S

Apr 26, 2019

Good course

par Engr. F A

Apr 24, 2019

Excellent opportunity for improving leadership skills through self-awareness studies.

par Arunkumar.J

Apr 22, 2019

Building Your Leadership Skills Coursera course has Helped me to attain the educational freedom to expand my leadership style and grow Leadership Skills and build confidence.

Course content was excellent.The mentoring approach ,assignments,review & Grading by peer was good.

This course helped me to learn and expand my leadership skill.Thanks to AL , HEC paris & Coursera for giving this opportunity.

J Arun Kumar

Manger MFG

par MANOHARAN E

Apr 16, 2019

I really enjoyed this e-learning experience. The platform game me flexibility to learn at my own pace. I learned more about skills sets required for leadership. This course provided me the capability to enhance my leadership.

Thanks for Ashok Leyland University & Coursera for giving this wonderful opportunity.

par gopal b

Apr 14, 2019

this course was very nice and very learning.

par Rajesh K

Apr 11, 2019

Great course! Will be useful for professional as well as personal life.

par Sachidananda H

Apr 10, 2019

Course was good enough to comprehend the underlying criterion to hone your leadership

par Rodney B

Apr 07, 2019

This is a great course. Really helps you to look differently at relationships and management styles.

par Annemiek R

Apr 04, 2019

So happy I applied! This course helps you to know yourself better in private and work situations. I am continuing this journey and I can recommend it to everyone! Thank you Valerie!

par Irfan S

Apr 03, 2019

Superb and great experience with learning.

par SOMANSHU M

Mar 25, 2019

My first course on leadership.

Very helpful to develop leadership qualities on SR method.

Great course !

par BIKRAM S

Mar 17, 2019

This course is good , a classroom training and a face to face interaction with the directors and peers are important. This course will help you realize something important about yourself and how to grow as a leader , learn and unlearn new things.

par SATISH K

Mar 13, 2019

G

O

O

D

par Vikram B

Mar 11, 2019

This is an amazing online course, which provides me to improve my characteristics & tell how to remove darkness in your life. Thanks to the facilitator, who provided proper guidance to look forward in your life and increase confidence level to being a bet

par Quentin V

Mar 04, 2019

Great exercice of self introspection

par Jose T

Mar 03, 2019

I recommend this training because the methodology and because it's not only applicable in professional live but also in personal. I have learn, but I have also learn due to my reflections after each module.

par SHRISHTI V

Feb 27, 2019

The course was very helpful in building leadership skills. I would like to recommend it to others as well.

par sukhdev r

Feb 24, 2019

Very great experience during this course

par Anston D

Feb 23, 2019

Wonderful course and a lot to learn.

par Joy B

Feb 22, 2019

Good knowledgable course