Chevron Left
Retour à Leadership Through Marketing

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Leadership Through Marketing par Université Northwestern

4.6
305 notes
61 avis

À propos du cours

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

Meilleurs avis

M

Mar 07, 2016

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

IV

Sep 27, 2016

The first half was interesting, but the second one was very dry. The second half contained more statistical related content, but it was not presented in an engaging manner.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 58 Examens pour Leadership Through Marketing

par Olga

Jun 13, 2016

Great course with VERY interesting cases. You have to really stop and think about them, but at the same time, the course doesn't take a really really long time to complete it. Thank you to those who made it possible :)

par ASHWIN U S

Feb 15, 2016

Great course. Fabulous insights in terms of case studies, especially by Prof Khosla. Good learning and takeaways from the course! :)

par Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

Great course! This series really inspired me and I can't say enough about all of the skills I am taking away.

par Maria L A

Mar 07, 2016

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

par Gianfranco M R

Jan 29, 2016

great mooc

par Julio M C

Mar 24, 2016

INcredible course for the leaders in organization and how Marketing could drive the change and growth of both the team and the company.

par Wisam A

May 16, 2018

A great course especially the last 2 modules related to data analytics.

The work load mentioned in the course info is not correct , this is a 4 weeks course and you need at least 3 hours per week except the quiz week.

par Cezary M

Nov 30, 2016

Really good!

par Ajay P

Feb 22, 2016

Excellent Course, content and teaching.

Thank you.

par Thomas T

Dec 18, 2016

Excellent insights. Thorough explanation.

par Bibek S

Feb 08, 2016

I have enjoyed the course and the presentation by the professors. This course has been structured properly and I have been able to manage this in my busy schedule. Thanks to all that have made this learning possible.

par Bernard D V

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent course! The teachers and stakeholders are great. There is a lot of real-life examples to help you understand course concepts and the assignments are well-thoughts.

par Nour A A

Aug 01, 2019

The content was insightful! I really enjoyed this course

par SANAA S

Aug 12, 2019

Very informative and helpful!

par Karolin M

Aug 19, 2019

I had no clue about Marketing and this course inspired me to take more courses related to Marketing

par laila k k

Jul 07, 2019

Brilliant material, as lectures... hats off...

par Maria W

Jul 05, 2019

A great challenging course!

par Berenice R E

Aug 29, 2019

I liked so much because it gives you a practical perspective of insights and data analytics in leadership roles.

par Wilmar A C A

Nov 05, 2019

All course is really good, specially the module of Data Analysis. It was amazing!

par Edmund B

Jun 30, 2016

Great presentations and materials.

Need other students to participate and to complete the peer review assignments.

par Ravi D

Jan 30, 2016

Great insights and follow through!

par diana k

May 15, 2016

Lectures were well thought out. Assignment 4 was very tricky and needs a little rework. Overall, really enjoyed t

par Swapnesh S

May 10, 2016

Absolutely amazing experience of learning with guidance from great speakers and high quality of assignments.

par Cristian L

Jan 29, 2016

Great course and excellent teachers.

I strongly recommend if you want to have an approach through experts to Marketing in Leadership in a Digital world.

par Laura B

Dec 09, 2016

Great teachers, theories, examples and home works. I like the fact that they give examples, allow you time to think and come back to the lessons. Content is very useful, and I can definitely see myself applying the knowledge acquired. I don't put 5 stars just because I believe the last module could have been more "hands on" to actually learn about data science (more than the theory, the actual use). Other than that, very happy and satisfied!