Chevron Left
Retour à Leadership Through Marketing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Leadership Through Marketing par Université Northwestern

4.6
étoiles
432 évaluations
97 avis

À propos du cours

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

Meilleurs avis

M

6 mars 2016

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

AH

3 déc. 2019

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 94 Avis pour Leadership Through Marketing

par B J K Y

18 mars 2021

Subject and Examples were Excellent

par SANAA S

12 août 2019

Very informative and helpful!

par Alexander T

24 févr. 2016

Very clear and to the point.

par Maria W

5 juil. 2019

A great challenging course!

par Chad W

31 juil. 2017

Great overview of big data!

par Juan D T E

9 avr. 2020

Excellent and challenging!

par Mark H J

7 déc. 2020

Very useful information!

par Gaurav R

6 nov. 2016

I loved the experience

par Winston A W

22 août 2020

Excellent, thank you.

par Elias D G

16 mars 2022

V​ery Nice Course

par Eric N

22 juin 2020

Deeply engaging

par Hector M

10 févr. 2016

Short and Sweet

par Katarzyna U

2 févr. 2022

G​reat course!

par Razvan I

12 nov. 2016

Very useful!!!

par Machineni J

11 oct. 2020

Expected more

par Cezary M

30 nov. 2016

Really good!

par Tan L

6 oct. 2017

remarkable

par Gianfranco M R

29 janv. 2016

great mooc

par Mona A A

21 févr. 2021

g

par Laura B

9 déc. 2016

Great teachers, theories, examples and home works. I like the fact that they give examples, allow you time to think and come back to the lessons. Content is very useful, and I can definitely see myself applying the knowledge acquired. I don't put 5 stars just because I believe the last module could have been more "hands on" to actually learn about data science (more than the theory, the actual use). Other than that, very happy and satisfied!

par Alejandro G

24 mars 2021

El curso es muy interesante y atractivo. Si bien es bastante educativo, me parece muy general aún. Comprendo que es un curso integrado de un plan de cursos que siguen un lógica, pero hubiese deseado ver más conceptos técnicos. De todas formas muy feliz por realizarlo!

par Felipe H W

14 févr. 2021

The course provides a good sense of the importance of data analytics and the benefits around them, but I do think that it would be better to have more examples or exercises to be able to better identify when an analysis is not good enough because of a specific reason.

par Cristian L

29 janv. 2016

Great course and excellent teachers.

I strongly recommend if you want to have an approach through experts to Marketing in Leadership in a Digital world.

par Edmund B

30 juin 2016

Great presentations and materials.

Need other students to participate and to complete the peer review assignments.

par diana k

15 mai 2016

Lectures were well thought out. Assignment 4 was very tricky and needs a little rework. Overall, really enjoyed t