Chevron Left
Retour à Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
2,084 évaluations
267 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes....

Meilleurs avis

HH
24 mars 2020

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE
17 sept. 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 266 Avis pour Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

par John P

6 oct. 2021

This course contains redundant topics for guys who already familiar with GCP: first two labs). It would be great if u will let ability to skip first two labs).

par MyeongSeok K

27 mai 2019

I think it's wrong to listen to the deepening process when I do not know anything.

It was a little difficult, but there were many things to learn.

Thank you.

par Antonio O

29 mars 2021

The first part about fundamentals it's too much, I consider It's better to do first some introductory course and then turn this one to a more advanced one.

par Javier C

21 nov. 2020

It was a great course, I was expecting to recieve more hands-on experience with Kubernetes before jumping right in to GKE, but I should've known better!

par Nagarjuna P

12 août 2019

Great explanation about containers, kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine architecture. Need mpre advanced details about GKE. Kudos to mentors

par Shiva S B

14 août 2020

All definitions were perfect, thanks a lot! just one confusing thing is about the DaemonSet which I have to read about it.

par Archana J T

18 nov. 2019

The content explains the concepts in somewhat complicated way. Other online tutorials were easier to understand.

par Michele A

5 mai 2021

Good course, but I wished for more detailed Labs with different options and to explore much better Kubernetes

par Moonwon L

6 oct. 2019

it encouraged me to understand basic Kubernetes Objects rather than just launching Service,Pod,Containers.

par Stefan A

23 août 2019

Bad explanation of containers. Too fast, almost no depth. The Kubernetes part was on a high level though.

par Azhar S

28 févr. 2021

Some contents needs to be re looked at and modify to the updated steps in the tool. With newer codelabs

par Gopal R

10 nov. 2020

Many topics are told to be covered later in the other courses that are part of GKE specialization.

par Igor A

10 nov. 2020

Pods, services, communications, lb, health , readyness checks require more detailed explanation

par Ossi H

10 janv. 2020

A lot of details have been skipped and relies that user should read about them from manuals.

par Fabian C

16 juil. 2020

Excelente curso, bastante gratificante aunque se me hace algo corto y que faltaron temas.

par Petrus F H v G

2 mars 2020

A fine course, but I was hoping to get more practical hands on with Kubernetes features.

par vijayanand

4 juil. 2020

Thanks for the course module. This help me to learn fundamental about Kubernetes

par Victor D

13 janv. 2021

It was not a bad course as a starting point in the world of Kubernetes and GKE.

par Dhar D

16 avr. 2020

Good course to learn about Kubernetes and foundation knowlede about gcp

par Dave B

23 juin 2019

Good intro to K8 terminology & concepts and initial exposure to GKE.

par Ramasankar U

3 mai 2020

Solid start up course. I got hooked up and enjoyed the learning.

par Rizky R

31 déc. 2019

i happy to achive this certificate but i get bore with video lol

par Avi K

11 mai 2019

Very Nicely and easily explained about Kubernetes Foundations

par Bhanu p A

13 juil. 2020

I love hands-on experience and the way explained is amazing.

par Brendan M

11 juil. 2019

Good intro to kubernetes, nicely paced and instructive labs.