Chevron Left
Retour à Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
1,610 évaluations
207 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud Platform, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes. This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. Note: Those seeking an abbreviated overview of Kubernetes may want to consider Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

HH
24 mars 2020

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE
17 sept. 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 203 Avis pour Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

par Juan P P

29 juin 2019

it`s a pitty the following course does not exist yet.

par Жуков Н

27 sept. 2019

not bed. much water in start of course.

par Lucas F

26 nov. 2019

Good introduction to Kubernetes on GKE

par Terry L

22 mai 2019

강의를 듣는내내 이해가 안됐는데... 문제를 풀기가 어려웠다.

par Jacques S

19 nov. 2020

Great introduction to Kebernettes

par Chua K C

17 juin 2020

L

a

b

v

e

r

i

f

i

c

a

t

i

o

n

p

r

o

b

l

e

m

s

.

par 박진범

30 mai 2019

유용한 내용이지만 이해하는데 어려움이 있었음

par Vinh H T

30 avr. 2019

Helpful course.

par Luvsanbyamba B

27 août 2019

too easy

par C P D K

2 juin 2020

niece

par Marco B

30 juin 2020

Well

par Swati

10 juin 2020

Good

par Alexander P

6 mars 2020

good

par RajaGopalan R

28 avr. 2020

Cloud shell / SDK execution and GCP Console refresh is NOT at all working for Service account creation and Service account privilege modifications through iam command line options though the commands are executed and effective. One can even see in the event log -

Similarly, GCP Console is not refreshing at all for file object updates into Bitbucket(s)

Caused lot of issues and overheads due to that

Kindly look into this to resolve this - in otherwise a good course

par Saravanan C

15 mars 2020

Take pain in the Coursera toolchain to automatically mark the modules which I have completed already as part of PCA specialization. I had to do the whole thing again!!

Why you couldn't have told be at the time of enrollment that the rest of the modules are not accessible?? I have to wait for the next module, ridiculous !!

par Amir R

9 mai 2020

Time estimation for "Accessing the GCP Console and Cloud Shell" is too short. This tainted the UX of this course a lot.

par Roman R

2 juil. 2019

I don't think I fully understood how to work with Kubernetes on Google cloud.

par Israel S S

12 nov. 2019

It is not possible to relate the content of the course with the module tests

par Zahid H

10 mai 2020

Need to update the labs.

par KimNamho

22 mai 2019

thank you

par Pradeep R

1 juin 2019

Good course. But I was not able to take the assignments on my chromebook. Not sure why the labs and assignments are not compatible on my chromebook. I need to carry my large laptop everywhere to study and do the labs.

Surprising its a google course and not availabe on Google Chromebook

par Krzysztof Z

12 août 2019

I believe this part of course shall include Docker / K8s features only. Once again, repeating basic Cloud Console features is just boring for experienced peoples.

par Brent M

9 mai 2020

One of your labs was incorrect. Service ID needed to be used.. Steps were unclear

par 천우찬

15 mars 2020

Qwiklabs 진도 반영이 되지 않아 고생함.

par Vadzim T

22 juil. 2019

to basic