Chevron Left
Retour à Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
2,086 évaluations
267 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes....

Meilleurs avis

HH
24 mars 2020

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE
17 sept. 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 266 Avis pour Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

par Leonardo F

9 mars 2021

Percebi vários erros nas transcrições do áudio dos vídeos.

par ONG H M

1 mai 2020

will be good if there a explanation on answer in the quiz.

par Hamza Z A

5 juil. 2020

Excellent content, however, expected more practical labs!

par Juan P P

29 juin 2019

it`s a pitty the following course does not exist yet.

par Ravichandiran R

11 août 2021

Really very nice presentation and practices session

par Tuấn Đ

20 sept. 2021

very nice course.help me alot with my career

par Жуков Н

27 sept. 2019

not bed. much water in start of course.

par Lucas F

26 nov. 2019

Good introduction to Kubernetes on GKE

par Terry L

22 mai 2019

강의를 듣는내내 이해가 안됐는데... 문제를 풀기가 어려웠다.

par Jacques S

19 nov. 2020

Great introduction to Kebernettes

par Chua K C

17 juin 2020

L

a

b

v

e

r

i

f

i

c

a

t

i

o

n

p

r

o

b

l

e

m

s

.

par 박진범

30 mai 2019

유용한 내용이지만 이해하는데 어려움이 있었음

par Vinh H T

30 avr. 2019

Helpful course.

par Luvsanbyamba B

27 août 2019

too easy

par C P D K

2 juin 2020

niece

par Marco B

30 juin 2020

Well

par Swati

10 juin 2020

Good

par Alexander P

6 mars 2020

good

par Zolotukhin M A

30 juin 2021

T​he beginning of the course is repetitive. The Anthos part feels out of place. The course is too short and provides a little practice for K8s and Docker. It is not worth it by itself, the same info could be received from a good 1h YouTube video about the topic.

par Amir R

9 mai 2020

Time estimation for "Accessing the GCP Console and Cloud Shell" is too short. This tainted the UX of this course a lot.

par Roman R

2 juil. 2019

I don't think I fully understood how to work with Kubernetes on Google cloud.

par Israel S S

12 nov. 2019

It is not possible to relate the content of the course with the module tests

par KimNamho

22 mai 2019

thank you

par Murugesan N

11 juin 2021

Even the previous / other overview courses had more enriched lab exercises on kubernetes, but this course on kubernetes itself, does not have sufficiently comprehensive lab exercises. The course structure and content should also be revised as it is hapazard, and not up to the usual standard of other modules of this course (cloud architect). Most of the chapters are already covered in other modules of this 7-part course. Please completely revise the content of this module on kubernetes.

par Pradeep R

1 juin 2019

Good course. But I was not able to take the assignments on my chromebook. Not sure why the labs and assignments are not compatible on my chromebook. I need to carry my large laptop everywhere to study and do the labs.

Surprising its a google course and not availabe on Google Chromebook