Chevron Left
Retour à Produits chimiques et santé

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Produits chimiques et santé par Université Johns-Hopkins

4.7
étoiles
970 évaluations
283 avis

À propos du cours

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

Meilleurs avis

GK
24 août 2021

This course was full of amazing information. great video lectures, case studies, research, Great professors. I would love to take an advanced course in the same subject. Thank you so much Bravo

CR
11 juin 2020

Excellent way of presenting the material.\n\nSimple to understand.\n\nBut one suggestion: videos are little lengthier, you may plz look into making shorter videos as tge content is in-depth

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 284 Avis pour Produits chimiques et santé

par Ngọc T T B

16 août 2021

​amazing

par Shakil A S

8 sept. 2020

amazing!

par Rowan E F M

11 oct. 2017

love it

par Andrés A M L

8 août 2020

Cool!!

par Jacob W

24 mai 2020

很好的课程

par ceaser w s

19 août 2018

great

par Khushi V

11 déc. 2021

Good

par SWETHA P

7 juil. 2021

good

par Klara K

26 mars 2021

👍😊

par Dr M

14 sept. 2020

nice

par Souhardya G

21 août 2020

good

par Ajit S N

27 juil. 2020

best

par Mona A A

4 juil. 2020

GOOD

par MD. M R

26 nov. 2019

wow!

par Yu L

2 janv. 2018

good

par Akshay

13 août 2020

❤️

par VIKAS S M

23 oct. 2020

.

par Niki P

18 mai 2020

G

par Jack P

5 nov. 2020

I might have to shift to public health after attending this course ;-)

I like that the subjects really fit "beginners"; how it tried to explain the information as simple as possible as I could just imagine those without background in hard science to comprehend some details. The lecturers were all credible and gave their best to explain topics in the most comprehensive way. My 1 missing star goes to the kinda' outdated information presented in most of the discussions. Some go back as far as 2000s. The course might need some refreshing or revision to be updated.

par Ma. A T

21 nov. 2020

Very informative course! I recommend that you review your peer review method. The answers to the last requirement (demonstrate what you've learned) are quite objective, with the correct answers flashed to compare with the learner's answers. My answers reflected the correct answers but the reviewers gave very low marks. i don't understand why. Who evaluates your reviewers in this case?

par Alessandro B

9 févr. 2020

Interesting course, well structured, easy to follow even for non-native speakers.

I do not give 5 stars as it is too much centered on U.S. reality. I would suggest to introduce also some example coming from the European community. For example Reach regulation, Echa, EFSA activities would deserve some space in this course.

Any idea for an advanced level?

par 1915 H P S M

6 sept. 2020

This course actually gave an idea about how are we exposed to chemicals and the health effects too .this course stuffed some knowledge about the environmental health effects but those survey part revolved around America. if it was a world survey, it could have been interesting. Overall it's good.

par Amartya M

28 oct. 2020

I am really grateful to have joined this course. I am a Chemical Engineering student and I learnt how chemicals can affect our environment and our physiologies either in a positive or in a negative way; and what should be our approach as a member of the society.

par Agni L R

24 avr. 2020

Siento que debió de haber más temas científicos, relacionados en la interacción de los químicos y el cuerpo humano. De igual manera creo que el sistema para evaluar no es tan eficiente; las calificaciones y las preguntas son un tanto subjetivas.