Chevron Left
Retour à Produits chimiques et santé

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Produits chimiques et santé par Université Johns-Hopkins

4.7
étoiles
973 évaluations
283 avis

À propos du cours

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

Meilleurs avis

GK
24 août 2021

This course was full of amazing information. great video lectures, case studies, research, Great professors. I would love to take an advanced course in the same subject. Thank you so much Bravo

BB
4 sept. 2020

All the videos had experts explaining the complexities associated with chemicals at all levels eloquently and wonderfully compiled information. This course has utilized my time really well.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 284 Avis pour Produits chimiques et santé

par Steven H

1 août 2020

Very interesting, encourages teaching and learning over worrying about homework and grades. Really liked learning it.

par Dr M B

24 oct. 2020

Very informative, thought provoking and easily followable course. It is helpful for both teaching research as well.

par Nelly J G H

28 juil. 2020

Excellent way to raise awareness of the impact of chemicals on our health. Very good organization and content.

par Omar G

17 juil. 2021

Es un curso grandioso, se aprende sobre diversos temas, todos muy interesantes. Muy funcional la información.

par Ana T F

8 nov. 2020

Is a very interesting course. Now I understand What and how the chemicals afects our body and our environment

par Mohammad Y K

20 juil. 2017

a very well explained and a balanced course which effectively increases our knowledge. thanks to course era .

par Dr. C K

25 mai 2020

really very good knowledge to save ,to handle and deals with our day to day life with chemicals.thanks alot.

par Rebecca L

29 juil. 2020

Lectures were very interesting and I enjoyed writing for the peer reviewed assessments. I learnt so much!

par Amanda G

20 août 2020

Pretty great introduction to toxicology with some opportunities to learn specifics of certain chemicals!

par Nivedithaa

24 août 2021

To have this good. Thank you coursera for this opportunities to study here

When will I get certificate?

par Wetsho M

11 nov. 2020

This is the best course,it has helped me understand a lot about chemicals and the impacts on health.

par Ricardo G M

17 juin 2020

A nice approach to chemicals and human health. Essential for everyone involved in Risk Assessment.

par Md. I M

4 juil. 2020

Nice course which is related to my own academic course. So that's why it was very enjoyment to me

par Leonardo C d S

1 avr. 2020

I really liked this course, learned a lot and found the didactic content, with engaging classes.

par Iago B C C

8 sept. 2020

It's a great course to get into chemical exposure and the ways that chemicals affect our lifes.

par MAURICIO J V S

10 août 2020

Muy buen curso, genera una vision sistematica e integral para la evaluacion del riesgo quimico.

par MEET B P

29 sept. 2018

It was a very interesting course. I would like to thank course mentors for making this course.

par LEANDRO H D C

6 juin 2020

CURSO MUITO BOM, MUITO INTUITIVO COM PROFESSORES QUALIFICADOS, E COM VIDEOS BEM EXPLICATIVOS.

par Shaina J

22 nov. 2020

It was an amazing course. Got to learn a lot about chemicals an show they effect our health.

par IRWAN R R

5 août 2020

I like this course, I got much information that relates to human health and the environment.

par Dr.K S K

6 juil. 2020

Course is well designed and moe informative. More useful for each and every professional.

par PRIYANKA B

18 juin 2020

Its very great to learn chemicals and health with coursera.... Thanks for the opportunity

par caitlyn r

29 mai 2020

gives an incredible insight on all of the things regarding exposure, chemicals and health

par Chibuike N

9 déc. 2016

That was an interesting coursework. The lectures were taught to the understanding of all.

par Luisa F D B

24 mars 2021

Bastante bueno como introducción a la toxicología y al monitoreo de materiales toxicos.