Chevron Left
Retour à Produits chimiques et santé

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Produits chimiques et santé par Université Johns-Hopkins

4.7
étoiles
867 évaluations
252 avis

À propos du cours

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

Meilleurs avis

SS
21 juil. 2020

All the videos had experts explaining the complexities associated with chemicals at all levels eloquently and wonderfully compiled information. This course has utilized my time really well.

CR
11 juin 2020

Excellent way of presenting the material.\n\nSimple to understand.\n\nBut one suggestion: videos are little lengthier, you may plz look into making shorter videos as tge content is in-depth

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 249 Avis pour Produits chimiques et santé

par Shashi R

17 juin 2020

it was amazing being part of very informative course. Thanks to Coursera, experts and course coordinators for insightful and enlightening course content

par Balasubramanian

17 juil. 2020

without studying the course i cant understand the chemicals but now the chemicals are present in everywhere.how to handle the risk management system

par FEBBY O T

2 févr. 2021

the course is good at all, i learn something new and another point of view abou chemical. especially about the relation between chemical and health

par Aie G

23 mai 2019

Excellent introduction to toxicology. The normative part is focused on the U.S. system but nonetheless it is a very useful and relevant course.

par Saleh K

5 avr. 2021

Very good overview and excellent explanation on different concepts that people working with chemicals or exposed to chemicals need to know.

par Cynthia A

17 janv. 2021

Not long after completing this course, I took a pharmacy tech class. I was far ahead of the curve thanks to having had this course. Thanks!

par Thennakoon M D D

18 août 2020

EXCELLENT course!!!!I have gained very informative knowledge.I would like to thank all the lecturers in this course and thank you coursera.

par Daniela D F

9 nov. 2017

Excellent course with great background in toxicology, risk assessment and explains the new TSCA (American legislation on chemicals)

par Catherine H

26 janv. 2021

Thank, it is a great introduction to toxicology. Engaging and educational. Understandably it is based on US law and institutions.

par Karla E P O

21 juil. 2020

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot in the process. I'd like to thank all the professors for this amazing experience.

par Ng S P

22 sept. 2020

I love this course about its practicality and informative content. Thank you to all the staff who helped make this happen!

par Oki K

12 juil. 2020

I've got many new knowledge and also information from this course. It definitely useful for myself and also my career.

par Likhith J

1 oct. 2020

IT WAS AN AMAZING COURSE. LEARNT THE WAYS HOW CHEMICALS affect OUR HEALTH. THE CASE STUDY WAS ALSO VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

par Steven H

1 août 2020

Very interesting, encourages teaching and learning over worrying about homework and grades. Really liked learning it.

par Dr M B

24 oct. 2020

Very informative, thought provoking and easily followable course. It is helpful for both teaching research as well.

par Nelly J G H

28 juil. 2020

Excellent way to raise awareness of the impact of chemicals on our health. Very good organization and content.

par Ana T F

8 nov. 2020

Is a very interesting course. Now I understand What and how the chemicals afects our body and our environment

par Mohammad Y K

20 juil. 2017

a very well explained and a balanced course which effectively increases our knowledge. thanks to course era .

par Dr. C K

25 mai 2020

really very good knowledge to save ,to handle and deals with our day to day life with chemicals.thanks alot.

par Rebecca L

29 juil. 2020

Lectures were very interesting and I enjoyed writing for the peer reviewed assessments. I learnt so much!

par Amanda G

20 août 2020

Pretty great introduction to toxicology with some opportunities to learn specifics of certain chemicals!

par Wetsho M

11 nov. 2020

This is the best course,it has helped me understand a lot about chemicals and the impacts on health.

par Ricardo G M

17 juin 2020

A nice approach to chemicals and human health. Essential for everyone involved in Risk Assessment.

par Md. I M

4 juil. 2020

Nice course which is related to my own academic course. So that's why it was very enjoyment to me

par Leonardo C d S

1 avr. 2020

I really liked this course, learned a lot and found the didactic content, with engaging classes.