Chevron Left
Retour à Six Sigma Principles

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Six Sigma Principles par University System of Georgia

4.6
1,215 notes
316 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for you if you are looking to learn more about Six Sigma or refresh your knowledge of the basic components of Six Sigma and Lean. Six Sigma skills are widely sought by employers both nationally and internationally. These skills have been proven to help improve business processes and performance. This course will introduce you to the purpose of Six Sigma and its value to an organization. You will learn about the basic principles of Six Sigma and Lean. Your instructors will introduce you to, and have you apply, some of the tools and metrics that are critical components of Six Sigma. This course will provide you with the basic knowledge of the principles, roles, and responsibilities of Six Sigma and Lean. Every module will include readings, videos, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. You will also have the opportunity to participate in discussions and peer review exercises to give you the opportunity to apply the material to your daily life. Our applied curriculum is built around the latest handbook The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition) and students will develop /learn the fundamentals of Six Sigma. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is not required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

Meilleurs avis

AW

Oct 01, 2019

Thank you so much to sir Bill bailey, PhD , sir Gregory Wiles, PhD , sir David cook, PhD , madam Christina Scherrer, PhD\n\nThe great study material, reasonable presentation.

NM

Aug 25, 2018

It was an incredible course. Having a lot of information, everything was very well explained\n\nand very useful. I am very happy with the result. Thank you very much.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 309 Examens pour Six Sigma Principles

par AJINKYA W

Oct 01, 2019

Thank you so much to sir Bill bailey, PhD , sir Gregory Wiles, PhD , sir David cook, PhD , madam Christina Scherrer, PhD

The great study material, reasonable presentation.

par Kunal C

Oct 04, 2019

To me as a beginner from a technical background, the course was informative for understanding the in-depth basics and how these basics can be applied in the organization. Additionally, the quizzes helped me a lot to work upon myself and have a better understanding.

par John R W

Oct 08, 2019

I loved it. Everything was well explained can't wait to start greenbelt.

par SEYED M M

Oct 10, 2019

fantastic course for the beginnet

par Yasin A Ç

Oct 13, 2019

My opinion this course very useful and helpful for every employees and menagar who work in factory.

par Milankumar P

Oct 12, 2019

Nice and informative content which will use in professional as well routine life

par Miguel R R L

Oct 31, 2019

Buen curso, viene todo bien explicado. Muchas de las cosas ya las sabía pero necesitaba refrescarlas o aprenderlas en otro idioma.

par Nicole S

Nov 03, 2019

This was awesome, i learned so much!

par Juan d l C A U

Nov 04, 2019

Excellent course!

par Venkataramanan.T

Oct 19, 2019

It is an amazing course were we can learn all the basic concepts

par Jean C S

Nov 08, 2019

Great course. Thank you!

par Larry H

Nov 18, 2018

Nice summary

par Vinay J

Dec 12, 2018

great experience in learning six sigma

par Koh G

Feb 07, 2019

Comprehensive course covering the Principles of Six Sigma. Enjoyed the online lessons and flexibility to form my own study pace.

par John K

Nov 06, 2018

Good concepts. I think they need more projects or concrete examples, because I have seen people use these principles incorrectly.

par LEONG S Y

Nov 06, 2018

Great course for exposure and the course is easily understand and I wish I could further learn on the six sigma courses available and understanding in the process that I deal with in my daily job.

par Eduardo A d O

Nov 24, 2018

Very Well Planned Course. However, The most indicated reading is a not-included book very expensive.

par Rahul s s v

Jan 07, 2019

This course was helpful.

par Hannah H

Jan 21, 2019

Enjoyed the course, good content and well delivered. Text book is required to pass and add value to the commentary.

par Álvaro B D S

Feb 16, 2019

Some sort of text resources should be available, instead of a external source that forces us to pay a second time.

par Shrivastav M S

Mar 02, 2019

nice course

par Suleman

Dec 16, 2018

Clean and easy to follow. Could be improved with better visuals.

This was basically like having someone read a textbook to you, which was pretty good.

par Brandon B

Oct 09, 2018

The first presentations were full of typos and had material not covered in the lectures. Subsequent weeks were good.

par Mario S A

Oct 15, 2018

good introductions about six sigma and lean, it is good for a beginner but the quizzes sometimes are not related direct to the videos

par Ashish G

Oct 24, 2018

G