Chevron Left
Retour à Six Sigma Principles

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Six Sigma Principles par University System of Georgia

4.6
1,264 notes
327 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for you if you are looking to learn more about Six Sigma or refresh your knowledge of the basic components of Six Sigma and Lean. Six Sigma skills are widely sought by employers both nationally and internationally. These skills have been proven to help improve business processes and performance. This course will introduce you to the purpose of Six Sigma and its value to an organization. You will learn about the basic principles of Six Sigma and Lean. Your instructors will introduce you to, and have you apply, some of the tools and metrics that are critical components of Six Sigma. This course will provide you with the basic knowledge of the principles, roles, and responsibilities of Six Sigma and Lean. Every module will include readings, videos, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. You will also have the opportunity to participate in discussions and peer review exercises to give you the opportunity to apply the material to your daily life. Our applied curriculum is built around the latest handbook The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition) and students will develop /learn the fundamentals of Six Sigma. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is not required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

Meilleurs avis

AW

Oct 01, 2019

Thank you so much to sir Bill bailey, PhD , sir Gregory Wiles, PhD , sir David cook, PhD , madam Christina Scherrer, PhD\n\nThe great study material, reasonable presentation.

NM

Aug 25, 2018

It was an incredible course. Having a lot of information, everything was very well explained\n\nand very useful. I am very happy with the result. Thank you very much.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 321 Examens pour Six Sigma Principles

par Rafael P P

Oct 23, 2019

I am very pleased with this new learning.

Everyone is recommended to begin the first step in leadership,organization, analysis methods and other characteristics of a good professional.

I will apply all this knowledge to my work.

Thanks!

par Anastasiya P K

Oct 27, 2019

It was a good intro course into Six Sigma.

par Nesma M H

Oct 27, 2019

Course contents are adding value

It's exellent experience

par SEYED M M

Oct 10, 2019

fantastic course for the beginnet

par John R W

Oct 08, 2019

I loved it. Everything was well explained can't wait to start greenbelt.

par Miguel R R L

Oct 31, 2019

Buen curso, viene todo bien explicado. Muchas de las cosas ya las sabía pero necesitaba refrescarlas o aprenderlas en otro idioma.

par Yasin A Ç

Oct 13, 2019

My opinion this course very useful and helpful for every employees and menagar who work in factory.

par Milankumar P

Oct 12, 2019

Nice and informative content which will use in professional as well routine life

par Juan d l C A U

Nov 04, 2019

Excellent course!

par Nicole S

Nov 03, 2019

This was awesome, i learned so much!

par Jean C S

Nov 08, 2019

Great course. Thank you!

par Annyesha S

Nov 30, 2019

A wholesome introductory course

par Sanjeev k

Dec 01, 2019

Its very beneficial and interesting to getting knowledge with the experts

par Yash T

Nov 13, 2019

EXCELLENT

par shakthimuthu

Nov 18, 2019

good

par carlos d g a

Nov 27, 2019

greatfull

par HUNG H L

Nov 26, 2019

I think it is pretty decent and I like the fact that the class is designed toward ASQ's test and textbook.

par M S

Dec 07, 2019

GOOD

par Vinay J

Dec 12, 2018

great experience in learning six sigma

par Eduardo A d O

Nov 24, 2018

Very Well Planned Course. However, The most indicated reading is a not-included book very expensive.

par Suleman

Dec 16, 2018

Clean and easy to follow. Could be improved with better visuals.

This was basically like having someone read a textbook to you, which was pretty good.

par Álvaro B D S

Feb 16, 2019

Some sort of text resources should be available, instead of a external source that forces us to pay a second time.

par Koh G

Feb 07, 2019

Comprehensive course covering the Principles of Six Sigma. Enjoyed the online lessons and flexibility to form my own study pace.

par Shrivastav M S

Mar 02, 2019

nice course

par Manali G

Apr 02, 2019

This was a very intuitive course. Lean methodologies is something that are best understood when implemented and this course provides good knowledge to do the same.