Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
6,456 évaluations
1,294 avis

À propos du cours

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Meilleurs avis

AM

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 1,279 Avis pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

par Alicia P

Mar 26, 2020

This was a bit challenging which I truly liked. Very informative. Going and try and apply these methods at work

par Jeremy C

Feb 08, 2016

Great course!! Very informative and easy to navigate. I learned more than i thought i would taking this course.

par siddharthasaithambi

Sep 22, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed the course which gave me the insight of project management.Thanks a lot to Rob Stone Sir!

par Mouneshwari R

Oct 12, 2019

The course was very useful and easy to link with the practical projects that we did in our summer internship.

par LOU C

Aug 28, 2018

It's a great lesson, did really provide me solid knowledge related to Project Management. Highly recommended!

par Bethany S

Feb 04, 2020

This course was easy to follow and absorb the information provided. I learned a lot of valuable information.

par Alicia

Dec 21, 2019

Very Good first Insight in Project-management. Applicable to any field. I need now a more detailed approach!

par Suthida C

Jun 11, 2019

I enjoyed the self-pace completion of this course and how informative yet easy to digest the information is.

par Raul R G Z

Jun 07, 2019

The Course is fantastic main topics with an easy way to understand, very good experience from the professor.

par Mohamed E

Aug 08, 2019

I found some difficulties to follow with the instructor since his way was not engaging or even interacting.

par Moustaph D

Apr 20, 2019

Excellent course with an excellent teacher. Thanks Coursera. They explain every step in project management.

par Valter A d S

May 25, 2017

It is a extraordinary course, that help Project Managers to achieve their objectives in Project Management.

par Ebenezer R I

Feb 22, 2020

Excellent course! Learnt a great deal of detail that would be useful for my job in a short amount of time!

par ROSLYN B M

Jan 28, 2017

Great content, good pace. I like the lecture with the visuals and the slides to review after the lecture.

par Akindamola A

May 16, 2016

a wow, even though i went through formal project management training this is so simple and straight

forward

par Sandra Q

Feb 29, 2016

Gave all the basics I wanted to go through plus a very insightful way of conveying them. Loved the teacher

par Marcelo C S

Mar 22, 2019

Curso ideal para quem deseja começar a trabalhar ou adquirir conhecimento na área de gestão de negócios !

par Divya P J

Dec 29, 2018

Good material. Very practical. I learnt a lot of new terms and things. However I think it was very basic.

par Stacy R

Mar 12, 2018

A very fluid, concise, and informative course for anyone that has no relevant course experience. Lecturer

par Renata R

Oct 22, 2017

Great course, with a great professor for anyone interested in project management, planning and team work.

par Mohammad S R

May 16, 2020

After the course, now I am well aligned with all the elements I need to take further challenges at work.

par Estefania T

Jan 22, 2020

Preciso y práctico, te provee de herramientas y te acerca a muchas otras como referencias bibliográficas

par Jesse

Jun 27, 2018

Great Course.Simple, well rounded introduction into the space of Project Management with all its facets.

par Jun C

Nov 26, 2019

Great and very informative course. Very fundamental information and knowledge about Project Management.

par Jonatan R

Jan 09, 2016

Awesome Course!! With the principles shown here i was able to move up onto Management!!

Thanks UC Irvine