Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
5,560 évaluations
1,081 avis

À propos du cours

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Meilleurs avis

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 1,061 Avis pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

par Nicole G

Oct 28, 2015

I enjoyed this course, it has given me a new outlook on how to plan out a project by breaking it down into smaller tasks.

par Huber d J C H

Apr 20, 2019

excelente curso, aprendí mucho sobre como se debe dirigir y establecer comunicación con los integrantes de un proyecto

par Eric F

Aug 24, 2017

Informative intro to project management, with an instructor who did a good job of explaining things in layman's terms.

par Fernando O G

Mar 12, 2016

Excellent course, some things went strengthening as it only had some practical skills and theory is now clearer to me.

par Nuria F F

Jan 10, 2016

Highly valuable.

I had none knowledge about the topic and it was quite helpful to understand and apply later to my job.

par Giovanna C

Sep 14, 2019

excellent course. I strongly recommend this course to people that want to start to learn about the project management

par JR

Jun 07, 2019

This course is awesome! This is a must for anyone looking to grasp the fundamentals of project management. Thank you!

par Adam R

Aug 28, 2017

Great class! Super helpful in terms of managing projects at work, and i'll 100% use this knowledge in my day-to-day.

par Pablo G

Nov 02, 2016

I loved the course and the professor's didacticism! I hope more courses like this and more specific courses arise! :)

par Helen M

Aug 19, 2015

Provide the tools and knowledge to manage a project in a clear concise manner that was easy to follow and implement

par Uchechukwu B

Aug 01, 2019

I'm impressed. I never believed I could learn online appropriately. Had a wonderful time studying online. Thanks.

par Gina-Anne C

Jan 03, 2018

Basic introductory overview of Project Management. Great for complete novices who are just getting their feet wet

par Edwin L

Nov 11, 2016

Great beginning, I like the pace of the course. 4 weeks good time to start. Nice explanation, brief and concise.

par Jeremy C

Feb 08, 2016

Great course!! Very informative and easy to navigate. I learned more than i thought i would taking this course.

par siddharthasaithambi

Sep 22, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed the course which gave me the insight of project management.Thanks a lot to Rob Stone Sir!

par Mouneshwari R

Oct 12, 2019

The course was very useful and easy to link with the practical projects that we did in our summer internship.

par LOU C

Aug 28, 2018

It's a great lesson, did really provide me solid knowledge related to Project Management. Highly recommended!

par Bethany S

Feb 04, 2020

This course was easy to follow and absorb the information provided. I learned a lot of valuable information.

par Alicia

Dec 21, 2019

Very Good first Insight in Project-management. Applicable to any field. I need now a more detailed approach!

par Suthida C

Jun 11, 2019

I enjoyed the self-pace completion of this course and how informative yet easy to digest the information is.

par Raul R G Z

Jun 07, 2019

The Course is fantastic main topics with an easy way to understand, very good experience from the professor.

par Mohamed E

Aug 08, 2019

I found some difficulties to follow with the instructor since his way was not engaging or even interacting.

par Moustaph D

Apr 20, 2019

Excellent course with an excellent teacher. Thanks Coursera. They explain every step in project management.

par Valter A d S

May 25, 2017

It is a extraordinary course, that help Project Managers to achieve their objectives in Project Management.

par ROSLYN B M

Jan 28, 2017

Great content, good pace. I like the lecture with the visuals and the slides to review after the lecture.