Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
5,664 évaluations
1,111 avis

À propos du cours

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Meilleurs avis

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 1,091 Avis pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

par 연 김

Aug 07, 2016

By this lesson, I can more learn about communication skill and method to manage many other project. I think this lesson is the best to make people's project management skiil. Thank you for professor:

par ridox

Mar 08, 2016

The teacher gave us simple and integrated conceptions about PM. He illustrated us many useful tools which could help people to understand the project. In a word, it is worthy to have this class.

par Richard R

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

par Sakib H

Sep 06, 2018

It was a pretty good experience throughout the course. Learn a lot of new thing handling a project and team members. Appreciate the way mentor presented the course materials. Thanks a lot.

par Alexander M H

Apr 07, 2018

Mr. Stone has set up a great course, I have few other courses in project management, and he has provide to me more detailed info and a great structure, giving me strategic tools to apply.

par Claire M

Feb 14, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. While some of the information was not necessarily new to me, the wealth of examples made everything clearer. I can't wait to try to apply what I have learned.

par Tri L

May 28, 2017

This course is great, a devoted teacher. I have opportunities to understand some rules and regulations about how to take the project to success. Thanks teacher, university and coursera.

par Andrew B

Jun 12, 2016

great explanations, a lot of useable information in every module, and plain language to make even convoluted items seem easily within grasp. I'm grateful I was able to take this course

par Therese M R

Apr 18, 2016

It has provided me a structure on what Project Management is. I have all the practice but the theoretical framework capturing Project Management has been well explained in this course.

par Maria E d M M

Jan 12, 2016

Estou numa fase de transição da minha carreira profissional. Este curso ajudou-me a abrir horizontes e ganhar novas metodologias que farão de mim, num futuro, uma gestora de projecto.

par AMITAVA D

Oct 18, 2015

This is an excellent course delivered by an excellent teacher. Rob Stone makes the subject come alive with appropriate examples. Thanks and congratulations for a project well done.

par Obrad V

Oct 18, 2017

Project Management is the fundamental skill you'll need in every personal or business endeavor you'll take and this is by far the best course I attended when it comes on this topic.

par Josep R B A

Nov 18, 2015

Great course, especially for people non trained on Project Management (PMI). Excellent teaching and concepts, easy comprehension, you'll learn a lot of concepts taking this course.

par Aaron A

Aug 30, 2018

Very well paced, easy to digest for people looking to make a career change. I've already referenced this course in many interviews. Fundamentals and terminology are huge helpers.

par Lina M T N

Oct 04, 2016

Da muchas herramientas básicas para los que apenas están comenzando a incursionar en el mundo de la gerencia de proyectos. Sirve como repaso para quienes ya tienen los conceptos.

par Joshua R

Oct 17, 2015

Great introductory course for PM. While it was a good review in some areas, I felt I learned a lot of new concepts each lesson. Relatively quick class but with great application.

par Jo A A

Aug 30, 2019

I really enjoyed this course as it reinforced the knowledge I have about Project Management. Furthermore, the videos are very helpful for me to easily understand the principles.

par Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

Project Management: The Basics for Success

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

par karl l

Sep 06, 2015

I have studied this course for a mouth , and understanded some concept what is important.It is a prefect course ,you can learn many things about project,what ever I do it .

par Hien N N

Mar 15, 2020

Great! I've ever learned a lot about techniques or concepts related to Project Management, but now this course will help me to increase them and improve the effectiveness!!!

par Phillip C W

Aug 31, 2015

Solid course for anyone involved in long term projects that require a lot of planning. Particularly useful for those of us who just need the skills and not a certificate.

par Fionn C

May 27, 2017

A really well-taught and interesting course. I would really recommend it for anyone who is interested in seeing how groups can best work together and achieve big things.

par Ashok K

Oct 05, 2018

Very good course. Learning project management from an experienced project manager. Thanks to the whole team and UC Irvine from making this course available on Coursera.

par David W

Dec 25, 2017

This course summarizes all the key elements of project management together some management skills. The presentation is clear and easy to understand. I like this course.

par Roger B

Apr 08, 2019

Great for review the basics or learn if you are new.

Great way of teaching with lots of examples along the way.

Simple and easy to understand. The course and the teacher