Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
8,943 évaluations
1,782 avis

À propos du cours

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Meilleurs avis

A
19 mai 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JG
27 mars 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 1,759 Avis pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

par David N

16 juin 2020

The instructor gave examples on certain parts of the lecture, which helped me to visualize and understand how some of the tools can be applicable in the real world, and not just based on how it can be used theoretically.

par Sibongile Z

20 juil. 2019

This is a very insightful and relevant course. I enjoyed listening to Rob Stone. He is an excellent teacher and he simplifies difficult concepts well. The examples given were also easy to understand. Thank you so much.

par chintan

4 nov. 2018

It is very good course for those who want to become manager or become leader in any organization whether governmental or nongovernmental. course make person familiarize to the skills need to be for successful manager.

par Dudley I L

29 déc. 2018

On of the Best Courses on Coursera. Rob Stone is a very good teacher. he gives good examples and explains topics on a very good and comprehensive way. This will really help me in my Construction Management Carrier

par Akvile S

1 nov. 2020

Information in this course is very specific and concrete, you can use it in your daily work or start form first step to manage the projects. I feel grateful by having an opportunity to learn this course. Thank you!

par Haziq K

22 juil. 2020

An excellent course for those looking to become a future Project manager. The instructor is very well experienced and shares knowledge with many real-life events which can help us understand the topics even better.

par Nalin G

20 juil. 2017

This course is by far one of the courses which required revision of what is taught and studied during the lecture videos.The materials are helpful and are vastly dispersed engaging completely in project management.

par Alejandra G A

18 juin 2020

It was a great course. I liked that the teacher has a lot of experience in the topic, so he provided us with examples of how things do not go as planned and how to prevent them by using the tools he was teaching.

par Cecilia E

1 oct. 2019

This was a good foundation course. And it was helpful that sources for definitions or descriptions were provided, as well as differing schools of thought. There were also enough examples to illustrate the conce

par Khozhylo M

28 juil. 2019

This is an excellent course that will give the basics in project management. I advise him to anyone who wants to work in this field. This is a great start to a career. With this course you can learn the basics.

par Nove F L

18 nov. 2020

So grateful to this program, I have recalled and learned again my basic knowledge on Project Management. There are new concepts I`ve learned as well and would be very beneficial to my work now. Many thanks!

par HENRIQUE C A D F

8 mars 2018

Was a great experience for my knowledgement to have the first contact with this rich material and expertise. Adding a lot of information for me and will help me to improve my next projects in Human Resources.

par Christopher N

4 juil. 2020

Very helpful in gaining a basic understanding of what a Product Manager does and how they implement structure into a project. It also provides great advice on how to work with everyone involved in a project.

par Sam I

1 mai 2020

Completing the course gives me the impression that I'm now set to explore using the many principles and practicable concepts taught during the course.

It was indeed time well spent.

I'll do this over and over.

par K. T

11 oct. 2016

I really like this course, it broke down the concepts in each unit to a very understandable manner. And the examples for each of the cases in play were a great resource, in my opinion. Thank you very much.

par SUSHIL K S V

16 août 2019

Learned a lot of new things! I could not believe it when I heard Project Management is actually something that goes into a course! Really benefited from knowing that it is formalized into a course content.

par Kobrin A

9 avr. 2018

Good course. The professor explains everything in a very understandable and accessible language. The only thing I would like is more official definitions, because they are necessary for passing the tests.

par Delles S

16 déc. 2015

Rob Stone does an excellent job at covering key elements of Project Management. As a supplemental course, I have used this knowledge to strengthen my understanding and application of the topic.

Thank you

par Kunbossynov O

25 nov. 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

par 연 김

7 août 2016

By this lesson, I can more learn about communication skill and method to manage many other project. I think this lesson is the best to make people's project management skiil. Thank you for professor:

par ridox

7 mars 2016

The teacher gave us simple and integrated conceptions about PM. He illustrated us many useful tools which could help people to understand the project. In a word, it is worthy to have this class.

par Moise K

13 juil. 2020

This is my second course with Prof. Rob Stone. the course well detailed, easy to follow, and straight to the point. Now I can take on some projects and apply the skills I learned in this course.

par Robertha K

3 juil. 2020

It was a GREAT learning experience and I would do it all over again. The knowledge gained is an immeasurable asset to my professional career. Thanks to the UCI Team. The professor is amazing👏👏

par Mohammed Q M A A

15 juin 2020

the course really helpful for managerial level who work with big teams and different project its more into dealing with people and how to manage your team and become successful project manager

par Sakib H

6 sept. 2018

It was a pretty good experience throughout the course. Learn a lot of new thing handling a project and team members. Appreciate the way mentor presented the course materials. Thanks a lot.