Chevron Left
Retour à Marketing Mix Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Marketing Mix Fundamentals par IE Business School

4.6
étoiles
887 évaluations
140 avis

À propos du cours

Marketing Mix Fundamentals prepares you for arguably the most important stage of bring your product to market - how and where are you going to market it? It sets out a detailed introduction to the four P’s of Marketing (Product, Pricing, Place and Promotion), this course forces you to strategically analyze your product and/or service. The Product session is designed to provide you with the knowledge to understand and manage the strategic role of brands and products in generating business results, whilst the focus on Pricing will cover the main concepts and techniques to formulate prices. Compliment this with skills from the “P” session Place, where you consider channels and retail strategies with the overriding objective of defining a distribution strategy for your product or service. Finally, through the Promotional activities (Communication) session, explore the different communication channels available and understand the importance of the media plan, dealing specifically with social media and omni-channel strategy. IE Professors Maria Teresa Aranzabal and Fernando Cortiñas will guide you through this incredibly important stage of marketing strategy using expert interviews with industry professionals. After this course you will be ready to decide where and how you want to market your product....

Meilleurs avis

KM

1 févr. 2021

Great course to learn about Marketing Fundamentals. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

YP

6 sept. 2020

Good Course for 12th Grade students which could be valuable for a preview on this topic,but nothing to worry,just the basics

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 141 Avis pour Marketing Mix Fundamentals

par Aditya K

16 sept. 2020

good

par Sagnik M

13 sept. 2020

Good

par abhiram r

13 sept. 2020

good

par POOJA D

2 sept. 2020

good

par p s

2 juil. 2020

nice

par MANNAT J

30 août 2020

.

par Viktorija K

9 nov. 2020

I liked this course, but it has some drawbacks. E.g., the timing set for reading articles was not accurate - 10 min per each even though they differ (from articles that are provided by online websites to scientific ones). Thus, it was difficult to manage time properly. Moreover, it was difficult to understand the pronunciation sometimes. Therefore, I recommend using subtitles. To sum up, I am happy I finished this course.

par Martha C

4 déc. 2020

Though is a pretty good, is just confusing sometimes for the thick accent of the teachers (and the worst worst transcripts ever) but the whole course gives you the tools for the Marketing Mix understanding.

par Halwa D B

29 sept. 2017

I liked the course a lot and will continue with the specialisation. My only concern is regarding the lectures that some are not available or some are a bit oldish. but in general very good, thank you

par Filipe G

28 mars 2021

Some very good interviews.

some very good content and excellent reading recomendation.

some videos coul be done better explained..

the accent sometimes doesnt help :S

par Akshya B

26 août 2020

Superb way of teaching and got to learn about many retail business and more marketing technique. But felt difficult in understanding English slang.

par SUCHISMITA L

22 mai 2020

It is one of the best online coursing app.I have learned a lot about marketing etc...

par Adenike A

29 sept. 2016

Interesting course. I'll advice anyone in the marketing field to take this course

par PRAKHAR P

28 sept. 2017

A very basic course, taught in a very crisp & to the point manner.

par MEGHA N

9 févr. 2021

Thank You for Knowledge in Marketing Mix Fundamentals.

par Juan L

31 janv. 2022

Good basic intro to the Marketing Mix Fundamentals.

par G S N

11 nov. 2020

Very helpful and i've learned a lot in this course.

par Ximena C G

23 août 2021

Excelente curso, aprendes mucho y es muy dinámico

par M A S S

19 août 2020

easy in understanding and great cource experience

par SAILESH M

7 févr. 2021

Thank you to have shared your knowledge with me.

par Ismayil. T

4 mai 2020

It is very helpfull to retaining knowledge

par abdulrahman e

19 sept. 2018

the second part of the course was amazing

par Emiliano D D M

4 oct. 2021

D​eberia tener mejor fluidez al hablar

par Ankita D B

15 juil. 2020

i learned many things by this course

par SUJITH P B

29 avr. 2020

Thks for the collective information