Chevron Left
Retour à Le marketing dans le monde numérique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Le marketing dans le monde numérique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.7
étoiles
6,476 évaluations
1,863 avis

À propos du cours

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

KG

Apr 03, 2020

The course was so helpful for me because i am marketing student and i don't have prior knowledge of digital marketing ,this course helped me a lot in developing basic knowledge in digital marketing .

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 1,798 Avis pour Le marketing dans le monde numérique

par CHERVYN T

Oct 25, 2018

Materials provided are sufficient to grasp the content taught in class. Would be good if there are resources in PDF ready for download rather than in paid reading sources (ie, HBR).

par homam s

Jul 10, 2017

I enjoyed this course , Material was Great and up to date , assignments requires a good deal of effort and comprehension of the curriculum provided ,every part of it was interesting

par Aitan M M

May 05, 2017

Excellent course. I have never done a online course before, and this course has open my mind to how fabulous it can be! Thanks University of Illinois and Professor Aric Rindfleisch!

par Catherine S

Feb 09, 2017

I enjoyed taking Marketing in a Digital World course. The information provided is interesting, video discussions are dynamic and up to date, the media material is of a high quality.

par Ulas B

Feb 12, 2020

It gave me great insights and knowledge about digital marketing concepts. I strongly recommend this course to anyone who wants to enhance their knowledge about digital marketing.

par Aniket S

Aug 30, 2018

Very interactive and concepts explained with a holistic touch to it . The quizzes checks your effort you put in understanding the lessons, making it a very intuitive course plan.

par Aristotle E G

May 09, 2016

Having to finish the course first before having the option to upgrade to a Certification made me admire this course offering so much. May all the other courses follow this model.

par ANUSHREE.S.V

Jun 10, 2017

A great start for Digital Marketing Course with interesting topics. This course gave me enthusiast to take the following courses with great interest!!! Well structured course...

par Sabrina W

Oct 10, 2016

Excellent course, very insightful about the future of marketing landscape will be in a digital world. Thank you for this great course that is smartly articulated and structured.

par Anand S M

Mar 05, 2016

Thanks a lot Prof. Aric Rindfleisch and the team behind the course. Thanks for addressing the fundamentals of Marketing in the digital world. It was a great learning experience.

par Sundaram V

Jan 01, 2017

This is a wonderful course. It was very useful and I learnt a lot. The most amazing part of the course were the case studies which were wonderfully linked with the curriculum .

par Oluwatobi G

Dec 10, 2018

As a digital marketer, the course opened my eyes to the multi-faceted nature of Digital marketing. I saw how broad the industry is and it gave me a good footing to learn more.

par aayush

Apr 16, 2018

AWESOME!!

This course will help you in learning a lot of new things.All thing are explained in a very proper manner. Enroll in this course to learn best of digital marketting

par Catalina A

Mar 15, 2017

Es un curso Excelente! Aprendí muchísimo a pesar de estar más de 10 años en el campo del mercadeo. Es una gran oportunidad para actualizar conceptos y reforzar conocimientos.

par Arjun s S

Mar 18, 2020

Aric was awesome. I gained so many valuable insights into these topics. The lectures were short and really informative. Thanks a lot to the Illinois University and Coursera.

par İlayda H D

Mar 12, 2019

Thank you for everything! The lecturer was speaking clearly and quite funny. Also by interviewing with students and with the experts, it was really good for me to understand

par Burke F

Mar 04, 2016

Excellent course. I have an MBA, but this was a nice refresher on the 4 Ps with an emphasis on how they have changed with the rise of digital tools. Aric did a great job.

par Yu-Yu,Ling

Feb 16, 2019

lots of updating course materials, and the teacher and his assistant are friendly. Peer-review makes me learn widely through other's response for additional knowledge !!!

par Erik W

Sep 27, 2017

There were some technical issues and I haven't taken any other Coursera courses to compare to, but overall I had a wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend Course

par Emrecan B

Apr 05, 2020

It was really helpful and full of important new knowledge. I am really grateful that I took this class. I recommend it to anyone that is interested in digital marketing.

par Kunal K G

Jul 23, 2017

Brilliant course to understand the concept of Marketing in a Digital World! Professor Aric is just amazing in his lessons! Recommend the course to people of all ages! :)

par Yajur B

Nov 28, 2016

Amazing course. It helped me crack an internship for Digital Marketing right when I was through with Week 3. And guess what the company profile was? Digital Marketing :)

par RAHUL G

Oct 12, 2016

Thank You Coursera for showing me the way.

This course is helping me to enhance my interest..........Hats off to the professor , peers and all those who make this happen.

par Moises G

Oct 04, 2016

I didn't knew anything about marketing when I started the course. I liked the lecture's content and all the activities. This is my first online course that I've finished

par udhav m

Sep 15, 2016

Amazing course. If interested in marketing I would suggest to take this course. Material is really good and explanation with examples from Professor Aric is really good.