Chevron Left
Retour à Le marketing dans le monde numérique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Le marketing dans le monde numérique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.7
étoiles
6,384 évaluations
1,827 avis

À propos du cours

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 1,774 Avis pour Le marketing dans le monde numérique

par Sharron S

Feb 27, 2017

The course provides lots of great examples to explain the concepts and theories in the digital world of Marketing 4P. The exercises are well selected to help us internalize and reapply what we've learnt into the business cases. Highly recommend

par Jean-Loïc D J

Sep 21, 2016

This class was very well designed and lectured. I have a engineering background but in the first week of this class the professor taught the basic concept of the 4Ps so anyone even without Marketing background had a chance to follow the course.

par Bhagat V V

Jan 03, 2020

The course Marketing in a Digital World gave me a good orientation on the topic . I am gaining confidence as I want to start working again. The examples and the exercises given were very helpful in understanding the subject in a deeper sense.

par Muhammad A Y

May 20, 2018

Marketing in a digital world is amazing course is very informative and creative . i have much interesting to learn this course and i am very thankful to coursera to give me a chance to learn this opportunity. thanks a lot

regards

Muhammad Asim

par Stavros S

Jan 13, 2016

Aric is an amazing professior who is passionate about Digital Marketing, which is evident in the way he has structured the course, his knowledge and understanding of this evolving concept, and his ability to explain and teach the course in a

par Suvrutt G

Jun 24, 2016

An excellently designed and delivered course. Prof. Aric has delivered relevant lectures with relevant examples. The industry based case studies have been apt for the course and finally assignments help in enriching the knowledge gained.

par Bénédicte M

Apr 11, 2019

Very interesting course, easy to follow on the internet, with a lot of different materials : lectures are good, reading very interesting and well chosen, interviews help widening the subject. Only critic is that examples are US-oriented.

par Mohamed Y A A

May 26, 2019

First of All, I'd like to thank Dr. Aric for this awesome course as he simplified the information and his strategy of engaging me in the tremendous activities it's enriching my knowledge through realistic exercises.

Again thanks Dr. Aric

par Meenakshi K

Oct 02, 2017

It was just a superb learning experience! Thanks to Prof Aric for delivering excellent lectures. Course content is very good. I think i learned better in online environment that i could have in classroom setting. Thanks once again Prof.

par Khaled N S

Apr 22, 2017

The only review I have, that is their some exercises that are not available for all students according to their location.

Also, the course is not updated as there are some new researches arise for the used examples (3D printing, etc...)

par TITO C

Aug 11, 2016

Excellent course, both for beginning and experienced marketeers. Loved the way the course focuses on explaining specifically -and with great examples= how the 4Ps theory of Marketing is being transformed by consumers in the Digital Age.

par Cesar R

Feb 17, 2016

Perfect introduction to the digital world. Aric is not only succinct, he also brings to the table several very interesting and up to date technologies that will reshape the online marketing landscape in the next years.

100% recommended!

par Isabella

Mar 01, 2016

Muy buen curso, el profesor está a la vanguardia de los temas y hace ejercicios en los que en verdad aprendes, además no se limita a mostrar diapositivas, usa opiniones de diferentes alumnos e invitados que saben del tema. me encantó.

par Barnendra M C

Jul 24, 2019

Awesome course and well panned out into 4 weeks. Good for working professionals like me to complete these courses.

Most importantly this was my foray into the marketing domain for the first time and the course exceeded my expectations

par Justina L

Nov 22, 2019

This was a very informative and helpful class that gave a good overview of what digital marketing is, including the marketing mix, promotion, placement, pricing, and more.

I would definitely recommend this class for other students!

par Thanakorn K

Aug 02, 2019

Great experience joining the course, there are many useful information and case study. This course can enhance my knowledge for such one who know zero in marketing like me. Looking forward to join the next course as soon as I can.

par Susheel S

Jul 01, 2019

Very straightforward and critical points around Marketing is covered through this course. The peer assignments are interesting too, which lets us reflect and share our understanding of a concept. I'd highly recommend this course.

par Kumar V

Mar 08, 2018

All the courses out there just focuses on the How-to part of any digital marketing channel, which can only give you 1/4th of the complete knowledge. This is a must course for anyone looking to biuld a career in Digital Marketing.

par Felipe D M

Mar 07, 2018

This course is great, it gives students not only very good insights about the current Digital landscape, but also tools to navigate into it. It's ideal for people who want flexibility and are disciplinated to study on their own.

par Erica B

Aug 07, 2015

Great course! I've been very satisfied with the topics treated and about the teaching model.

The exercises and the practical assignments have often been time consuming and this is why I found them effective and useful.

Thank you

par jojo

Sep 24, 2017

The course is quite good and very helpful for me.

But I’ve also got some suggestions:

some of the tools are not very latest popular tools or not global tool. for example, the Redlaser is not well developed in global environment.

par Saeed A Q

Aug 25, 2016

Unforgetable method of teaching, in this course we are not studying we are learning automatically. It is like a method & topic & way of teaching that automatically involved the people. And at the end you understand completely.

par Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Really Amazing and Great Course !!! Thank you Professor Aric for all the hard work you put in this course ! you really opened my mind to many new things that i could have never learned or enjoyed in my local education! THANKS!

par Jose A N

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course, all the concepts explained in this course are beyond of the regular ideas about Digital Marketing. I just learn another better way to work in the digital future of my company. I really recommend this course.

par Juan

Apr 24, 2017

Found this course extremely helpful. Big eye opener to the Marketing world. Would recommend it anyone trying to widen their knowledge on the up and coming digital world. Looking forward to getting stuck into another course :)