Chevron Left
Retour à Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.6
étoiles
1,271 évaluations
267 avis

À propos du cours

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Meilleurs avis

PP
7 sept. 2020

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

MM
26 avr. 2020

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 266 Avis pour Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

par James D C

16 déc. 2019

I like the way the speakers explains things it's just that some topics are quite unclear to me. Please add more clear explanations to topics especially the parts that will appear in sample problems.

par Ramya R

14 mars 2019

Very lengthy question set.

But its useful to understand the concepts and had a practice of doing many problems with slight twists.

Got a clear idea for solving the DC circuits.

par 潘天诗

22 oct. 2018

the videos are great, the courser material is also very helpful, while if the staff could correct the defects in quiz and assignments, that would be even better

par Juan P S G

7 avr. 2019

Varios quizzes tienen problemas con las respuestas, y ciertos temas estan en desorden asi causando que ciertos quizzes sean muy complicados de contestar.

par Mohit

17 juil. 2020

There are some mistakes in the question which are pointed out in the discussion forum still those are not rectified.

But the course itself is great!!!

par Joshua O

30 juin 2020

Course is great although there are mistakes that haven't been fixed for some time now. I would recommend regardless of the mistakes though.

par LLOYD L

20 oct. 2020

Good course. I only gave 4 stars because some problems or quizzes has typo or answers are incorrect and until now not corrected.

par arjan

12 mars 2021

Nice course, learned a lot! It is disappointing though that some wrong answers are still in some of the answer keys.

par Deshdeep S

23 juil. 2020

Except for incorrect grading system at some places, this is a must course for Circuit Learners.

par Jose V

29 juin 2020

It's a really good course for beginners but needs more support and error corrections.

par SURA S

5 mars 2021

The way of teaching is very nice but I face some problems in practice problems

par Kush M

5 déc. 2018

Many Questions in quizzes are wrongly graded. Please check forums for the same

par Jason T

8 juin 2020

good course overall, but with some quiz question and lecture problem errors.

par SAI A K R N

14 mars 2020

I am unable to attempt some problems in Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis.

par QIN Z

16 août 2018

Content is good, but nobody maintains the course. Many errors occurred.

par Hernan S S

13 mai 2019

Good, but need assistance. App on ipad isnt work the "economic help".

par Hemanth S R N

14 mars 2020

I don't understand some concepts as they are difficult to understand

par Rishabh P S S

9 avr. 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate

par Joe M

6 août 2020

Great course but the quizzes have a number of incorrect answers.

par Ayush R

23 juil. 2020

the concepts explained by this course is just the best you know

par Pravin W J

8 juil. 2020

Very nice course but some correctness is required in grading

par Hamza Z

20 mars 2019

Course is great but quizzes needs to be reviewed.

par Jaime A C S

31 janv. 2021

Some questions are wrong, but excellent course

par N V S R V K

18 mars 2020

Explanation to every Lesson is Excellent.

par Deleted A

15 juil. 2018

Great course but it needs forum support.