Chevron Left
Retour à Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.5
étoiles
1,354 évaluations
293 avis

À propos du cours

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Meilleurs avis

PP
7 sept. 2020

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

MM
26 avr. 2020

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 294 Avis pour Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

par KONGARA J

21 avr. 2020

tnq

par Ganesh V C

20 mars 2020

gud

par KOPPULAKONDA V D 3

2 août 2021

.

par DEVAGIRI S R

19 mars 2020

5

par SAIFULLAH K

17 mai 2020

This Course had a great objective and although made a great effort to achieve it, there were 2 things that should be improved

1. If possible it must provide all the quiz's question's answer in a unlockable document after each quiz is passed by the student , because quiz were very difficult for beginners, even those who are engineers like myself could not answer some questions although they seem right

2. There were various places in which lecture did not taught us those topics which came later in quiz, and although self learning is appreciated for beginners taking this course with barely simple calculus knowledge and almost any base for circuit analysis few more details regarding certain topics must be given.

Anyways course was very conceptual

par AVINASH A

7 mai 2020

FIRST OF ALL THANK YOU FOR THE COURSE YOU PROVIDED ON LINEAR CIRCUITS.IT REALLY HELP TO BUILT MY CONCEPTS VERY STRONG.LOVED THE CLASS VERY MUCH.AND IN SOME OF THE PRACTICE PROBLEMS I HAVE ENCOUNTERED PROBLEMS THAT CHALLENGE MY CONCEPT ON THIS COURSE.DO UPDATE THE CORRECTION AT THE EARLIEST SO THAT STUDENTS WHO LIKE TO START THIS COURSE CAN HELP THEM VERY MUCH AND DEVELOP THEIR CONCEPT WITHOUT CONFUSION.THANKS A LOT FOR THE PROVIDING THIS COURSE.

par YASH A

8 mai 2020

There were some errors in the answers because the auto checker marked some of the correct answers wrong. But leaving this the course is awesome and made me gain more insight into the World of Linear Circuits! Thank You So much to Coursera, Georgia Institute of Technology, and also to all the faculties who taught us.

par Charlee L

25 avr. 2021

The course content is great and easy to learn. The only frustrating thing is that the problems are not well curated. Some problems have wrong answers while some appear before the topics are covered in the lecture. But anyway this is a great course for people who want to begin an EE study.

par Dr. P s s

15 févr. 2020

the course was excellent. but the problem is a few questions were provided with wrong answers. it would be better if they were audited and corrected. but that is only a few. 2 or 3 questions. remaining questions are excellent. the course was extremely helpful to gain knowledge. Thank you.

par Muhammad Y A

18 oct. 2020

A tough journey, and fun. I've been learning so much even tho I already finished the course in college, I found the discussion forums are very helpful, special thanks to Dale. It's fun especially for you who are interested in learning electrical.

par Mutian W

22 août 2021

Overall a good course, I give it 4-star because there are a couple of errors in the grader. You can see people complaining about them in the forum, it's been years but the issues are still there. Please fix the errors, thanks.

par Aluko O C

14 juil. 2020

This course is long and filled with many quizzes, and it got hard for me at times, but I think it was necessary. It improved my thinking and reasoning skills for solving problems, and these skills apply to life as well.

par CAPELLA' N L

16 avr. 2021

The content is very detailed and there are tones of exercises (maybe too much).

Some of the exercises corrections are wrong, I tried to flag issues but no body is replying ( I guess they are not solved).

par James D C

16 déc. 2019

I like the way the speakers explains things it's just that some topics are quite unclear to me. Please add more clear explanations to topics especially the parts that will appear in sample problems.

par Ramya R

14 mars 2019

Very lengthy question set.

But its useful to understand the concepts and had a practice of doing many problems with slight twists.

Got a clear idea for solving the DC circuits.

par 潘天诗

22 oct. 2018

the videos are great, the courser material is also very helpful, while if the staff could correct the defects in quiz and assignments, that would be even better

par Juan P S G

7 avr. 2019

Varios quizzes tienen problemas con las respuestas, y ciertos temas estan en desorden asi causando que ciertos quizzes sean muy complicados de contestar.

par Mohit

17 juil. 2020

There are some mistakes in the question which are pointed out in the discussion forum still those are not rectified.

But the course itself is great!!!

par Joshua O

30 juin 2020

Course is great although there are mistakes that haven't been fixed for some time now. I would recommend regardless of the mistakes though.

par Daniel R

24 août 2021

The course is very good, the teachers are excelent, now I understand everyghing better. There are some problems with the answers wrong

par LLOYD L

20 oct. 2020

Good course. I only gave 4 stars because some problems or quizzes has typo or answers are incorrect and until now not corrected.

par Luca T

19 juin 2021

I think it is a well organized online course. Some unclear questions and mistakes within quizzes represent a minor issue.

par arjan

12 mars 2021

Nice course, learned a lot! It is disappointing though that some wrong answers are still in some of the answer keys.

par Deshdeep S

23 juil. 2020

Except for incorrect grading system at some places, this is a must course for Circuit Learners.

par David O G S

10 mai 2021

Es bueno el curso pero deben corregir algunos problemas que no aceptan la respuesta correcta