Chevron Left
Retour à Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.5
étoiles
1,413 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Meilleurs avis

PP

7 sept. 2020

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

MM

26 avr. 2020

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 318 Avis pour Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

par Muhammad Y A

18 oct. 2020

A tough journey, and fun. I've been learning so much even tho I already finished the course in college, I found the discussion forums are very helpful, special thanks to Dale. It's fun especially for you who are interested in learning electrical.

par Mutian W

22 août 2021

Overall a good course, I give it 4-star because there are a couple of errors in the grader. You can see people complaining about them in the forum, it's been years but the issues are still there. Please fix the errors, thanks.

par Aluko O C

14 juil. 2020

This course is long and filled with many quizzes, and it got hard for me at times, but I think it was necessary. It improved my thinking and reasoning skills for solving problems, and these skills apply to life as well.

par CAPELLA' N L

16 avr. 2021

The content is very detailed and there are tones of exercises (maybe too much).

Some of the exercises corrections are wrong, I tried to flag issues but no body is replying ( I guess they are not solved).

par James D C

16 déc. 2019

I like the way the speakers explains things it's just that some topics are quite unclear to me. Please add more clear explanations to topics especially the parts that will appear in sample problems.

par Ramya R

14 mars 2019

Very lengthy question set.

But its useful to understand the concepts and had a practice of doing many problems with slight twists.

Got a clear idea for solving the DC circuits.

par Gabriel P

22 oct. 2018

the videos are great, the courser material is also very helpful, while if the staff could correct the defects in quiz and assignments, that would be even better

par Juan P S G

7 avr. 2019

Varios quizzes tienen problemas con las respuestas, y ciertos temas estan en desorden asi causando que ciertos quizzes sean muy complicados de contestar.

par Mohit

17 juil. 2020

There are some mistakes in the question which are pointed out in the discussion forum still those are not rectified.

But the course itself is great!!!

par Joshua O

30 juin 2020

Course is great although there are mistakes that haven't been fixed for some time now. I would recommend regardless of the mistakes though.

par Daniel R

24 août 2021

The course is very good, the teachers are excelent, now I understand everyghing better. There are some problems with the answers wrong

par LLOYD L

20 oct. 2020

Good course. I only gave 4 stars because some problems or quizzes has typo or answers are incorrect and until now not corrected.

par Luca T

19 juin 2021

I think it is a well organized online course. Some unclear questions and mistakes within quizzes represent a minor issue.

par arjan

12 mars 2021

Nice course, learned a lot! It is disappointing though that some wrong answers are still in some of the answer keys.

par Deshdeep S

23 juil. 2020

Except for incorrect grading system at some places, this is a must course for Circuit Learners.

par David O G S

10 mai 2021

Es bueno el curso pero deben corregir algunos problemas que no aceptan la respuesta correcta

par Jose V

29 juin 2020

It's a really good course for beginners but needs more support and error corrections.

par Rafael S D I

13 mai 2021

It has a lot of errores that have always been there for years. Needs corrections!!!

par SURA S

5 mars 2021

The way of teaching is very nice but I face some problems in practice problems

par Kush M

5 déc. 2018

Many Questions in quizzes are wrongly graded. Please check forums for the same

par Jason T

8 juin 2020

good course overall, but with some quiz question and lecture problem errors.

par SAI A K R N

14 mars 2020

I am unable to attempt some problems in Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis.

par QIN Z

16 août 2018

Content is good, but nobody maintains the course. Many errors occurred.

par Hernan S S

13 mai 2019

Good, but need assistance. App on ipad isnt work the "economic help".

par Hemanth S R N

14 mars 2020

I don't understand some concepts as they are difficult to understand