Chevron Left
Retour à Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.5
202 notes
66 avis

À propos du cours

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Meilleurs avis

HN

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

AS

Feb 13, 2018

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 66 Examens pour Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

par MUDADLA V

Aug 01, 2018

IT IS VERY GOOD COURSE FOR LEANERS

par Huyen V P

Jul 28, 2018

It is great and detailed. Hope to learn more from this course.

par Hariharan N

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

par tika p

May 21, 2019

Great explanations.

par Ramesh K R

May 22, 2019

Good exercise problems and quizzes. Also, the course content was good.

par Maria R

May 19, 2019

muy buen curso , algo pesado , pero es muy bueno .

par María J S G

Jun 16, 2019

A very interesting course. Thanks to all the professors.

par Kush M

Dec 05, 2018

Many Questions in quizzes are wrongly graded. Please check forums for the same

par Hamza Z

Mar 20, 2019

Course is great but quizzes needs to be reviewed.

par Naazim A K

Mar 24, 2019

Very Useful Course

par Juan P S G

Apr 08, 2019

Varios quizzes tienen problemas con las respuestas, y ciertos temas estan en desorden asi causando que ciertos quizzes sean muy complicados de contestar.

par Sarthak A

Apr 07, 2019

pretty hard

par Premchander S

Apr 09, 2019

GOOD

par Rishabh P S S

Apr 09, 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate

par Ramya R

Mar 14, 2019

Very lengthy question set.

But its useful to understand the concepts and had a practice of doing many problems with slight twists.

Got a clear idea for solving the DC circuits.

par Deleted A

Jul 15, 2018

Great course but it needs forum support.

par wesley v m

Feb 14, 2018

very good course. It really helps me!

par Великий С ( V

Oct 25, 2017

Alright, I've finished the course. And it's the first course that I've finished among all 3-4 courses that I've started.

Advantages:

This is interesting and deep enough (in my opinion) course. The lectures and their videos are great. A lot of practical videos about solving different problems allow you fix gained knowledge quickly. I didn't manage to learn this course at school neither when tried to read the book about electricity. This course changed everything - my current level on knowledge is incomparable to the previous one. Thank you very much for this course.

Disadvantages:

There are a lot of errors in quizes. You cannot feel confident when you know that your correct answer may be rejected. There were few quizes that was impossible to solve without watching further lectures (even from next week) and there was on quiz that required information that was not discussed during the course. The forum activity was very low - almost dead forum. I didn't get any answer on some of questions. No mentors were there so we students was left on our own. But the forum was useful in the way that students created threads for errors in quizes and actually it helped to determine whether I failed to solve the problem or it was just another quiz error.

Despite all disadvantages, I highly recommend this course.

par VANGARA P C R

May 15, 2018

We can learn basics

par Paul K

May 01, 2017

Very good material and I'm grateful they provided it. There were many issues with the problem sets: incorrect, unclear, beyond scope of course, placed in wrong order of content. I reported all of these and never got even one response, perhaps because I'm not a paying customer. I had considered paying for the certificate but the more issues I encountered the more I was relieved not to have paid. But a great course nonetheless.

par QIN Z

Aug 17, 2018

Content is good, but nobody maintains the course. Many errors occurred.

par 潘天诗

Oct 22, 2018

the videos are great, the courser material is also very helpful, while if the staff could correct the defects in quiz and assignments, that would be even better

par Nayan B

Apr 20, 2019

Contains Errors but Excellent Otherwise

par Hernan S S

May 13, 2019

Good, but need assistance. App on ipad isnt work the "economic help".

par Anthony S

Feb 05, 2019

The professors due a superb job of explaining all the theory and how to solve problems. However, too many to count, the answers to the quizzes are incorrect and any feedback sent in is just ignored. For a University of this caliber to not monitor its website nor correct wrong quiz answers ruined what could have been a great learning experience.