Chevron Left
Retour à Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.5
étoiles
1,371 évaluations
302 avis

À propos du cours

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Meilleurs avis

PP

7 sept. 2020

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

MM

26 avr. 2020

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 304 Avis pour Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

par TM S

16 juil. 2017

The Best Course on Electronic Circuits , Dr Bonnie Ferri is an incredible professor. She taught me more efficiently than my B.Tech Teachers. I clearly Understood the Concepts and Solving Quiz was so much fun and addicting. This course is indeed addictive. Thank You Dr Bonnie Ferri ,Dr Frazier , Dr Harris and Georgia Tech.You are the Best.

par MIN H

23 janv. 2021

I liked there are many exercises in this course. It took long time, but was worth it. The Discussion Forums really helped me when I have difficulty. I learned a lot. The lab was also good to see. It definitely has some chaos in it, but overall it was really good course. Not it's time to move into second course, AC Analysis.

par Gökhan K

22 oct. 2020

This course gave me more knowledge than the course I took at my university. Anyone who does not know about electrical circuits can buy it with peace of mind. However, I must point out that the last week of the course requires knowledge of advanced differential equations, take this into consideration. Thanks Gatech!

par Andrew W

4 mai 2021

I have an MBA in Finance and do not have an engineering background. I found the course very worthwhile. It was challenging and pushed me very hard, but is worth the effort. The optional exercises are important and very much assist in reinforcing the concepts.

par Joseph H

4 avr. 2022

This course is good, if you have the time to put into it. There are some downfalls, that questions to answers don't always get answered on time, if you are 2 or 7 weeks behind. You do learn alot. Hard to follow class when driving in the car and busy days at work.

par Komal K

16 déc. 2020

This course is very good from basic things or problems where many student stuck they can easily solve the difficult problem and can get good command in DC Circuit topics .Very helpful and learning course .Thank you for the amazing course ...

par Marcio L

4 janv. 2018

Beautiful! Great course, very well explained at a very good pace. A big thank you to all the professors involved in this program and thank you Georgia Tech! Can't wait to start AC Analysis and Introduction to Electronics!

par Kobitar V

6 juil. 2020

learning is the basis of growing up. beside learning facing problem is very much necessary. this course is design so welly that you can reach into the heart of the course so comportly. thanks GIT, thanks coursera....

par MohAmedd M

20 janv. 2018

Great course !!

honestly the course's materials and quizzes are well prepared , and effective problems solving techniques are involved .

but in the seventh week there is Insufficient details and explanations .

par Karrar H

17 sept. 2020

This course has given good understanding of basics. The problems were very structured and each problem gave new ideas. I can say that it is one of the best course for Circuit Analysis. Thanks to all Professors.

par K,Viswa S

14 juin 2020

It is a very good course for beginners.I learnt a lot especially the basics of DC networks.Also the professors did practical demonstrations which was very beneficial for me.So overall it is a very good course.

par Priya R

8 sept. 2020

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

par Mr. G M

27 avr. 2020

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

par Andres P

26 août 2020

esta muy bien estructurado, y profundiza bastante en cada variante de los problemas, en definitiva aun curso que recomiendo para el estudio de circuitos DC

par Kalyan M

5 mars 2022

I really enjoyed this course throughly. I think it will be very much helpful for my future circuit course. Course instructurers are elcelent.

par MABBAGU , L I (

29 janv. 2021

Very informative. Delivered in simple and easy to grasp ways. Professors are great and knowledgeable about the course. 5 STARS Georgia Tech!

par Hariharan N

6 mai 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

par YoungHoon K

8 févr. 2021

There are many errors on questions, but still it was a great course to straighten out the concept of DC analysis.

par Alexandre S

13 févr. 2018

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

par Dhirajkumar S

2 mai 2020

This course is require good basic knowledge of Electrical component, circuit analysis and instrumentation..

par raju a

21 août 2020

This course helps me a lot to understand remaining subjects in electrical and electronics engineering.

par Jose A M C

12 mai 2018

Hubieron algunos ejercicios cuyos valores eran distintos a los reales. Fuera de ello todo excelente

par Yen H Z

22 janv. 2018

Excellent course where I get to learn a lot of things that is left from my AP Physics C E&M Course.

par Vanderlei M B J

6 janv. 2020

poderiam respeitar o prazo quando se paga o curso, pois ja paguei e agora tenho que pagar de novo

par Noopur S

25 mai 2021

Its very helpful and easily understandable. The way of explanation is point to point. loved it.