Chevron Left
Retour à Learn to Speak Korean 1

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Learn to Speak Korean 1 par Université Yonsei

4.9
étoiles
7,869 évaluations
2,008 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Meilleurs avis

JD
17 janv. 2021

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

KN
31 août 2021

Perfectly explained in each short videos. Learnt a lot of the basic grammars, vocab and phonetics. Now, just need to practice speaking it out loud. =) Hope to have "learn to speak korean 2" though. =)

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 2,026 Avis pour Learn to Speak Korean 1

par Karol N Q

5 août 2021

This course has helped me to increase my skills in spoken Korean. The lessons offered are complete and have the right content, which you can learn in short time and at the same time have fun. I strongly recommend this course to all who want to learn Korean.

par Ei E H

5 sept. 2021

T​his course is very effective for the learners. You can make progress in learning Korean by taking this course.I also made many progress. In this course, you can learn many sentences and vocabularies that are useful in daily life. This course is so good.

par Rachel L

30 sept. 2016

I really loved this course! They gave us a lot of practical words and phrases, explained things well, and offered plenty of support through the discussion forums. I'm looking forward to the next course in Korean and hope to continue to learn!

선생님께 고맙습니다!

par Agi K

18 sept. 2016

The structure of each lesson is well built up, the course content is thought trough.

The explanations are clear and easy to follow even for beginners.

Any question arises it is answered and explained in the discussion forum by the staff.

Great course.

감사합니다

par Chantelle

27 nov. 2020

The course was amazing and I was able to learn a lot in a short amount of time. The professor also simplified things in a way that a beginner wouldn't get confused. Overall, I would definitely take another course at Yonsei University in the near future.

par Nicole D

30 janv. 2018

This is a fantastic course for those interested in learning conversational phrases in Korean. I am hopeful there will be a Level 2 Class coming soon! The format of the class is well organized and provides many supporting documents. I loved this course.

par Robinson D C C

21 juil. 2021

Se aprende todo lo necesario para entablar una conversación básica en lengua coreana y tiene un muy buen material de aprendizaje, las estructuras de cada situación son explicadas claramente. Lo único es que los exámenes si tienden a ser muy sencillos.

par Vivian L D

3 déc. 2020

A well-structured course for those interested in learning Korean from scratch. Good use of videos illustrating how the language is applied in everyday life complemented with exercises to check on our progress of learning. A really pleasant experience!

par Allison B

20 août 2021

T​his course is great to learn progressively new things and new grammatical topics step by step. it is good for upper beginner level. It was intersting and dialogues helps us to practise more than writing. it is a complete introduction to some basics

par Karla M M S

15 août 2020

I really liked this course, although it was short it helped me to understand more the language and enhance my pronunciation, i am happy with what I have learned and will continue to study until I can speak fluently.

Thank you for sharing this course.

par María d l Á M M

10 juin 2020

Un curso muy útil para un principiante interesado en el idioma coreano. Si algún día viajo a Corea, de todas maneras repasaré lo aprendido aquí, puesto que de seguro será de gran ayuda para un turista :). De todas maneras les recomiendo este curso :)

par Márlon d S V

11 juin 2018

I tried to learn korean before through apps, but I have never had so much succes as I'm having with this course. Here I feel really I'm learning things that are important to develop my korean language skills and can be applied on daily life in Korea.

par Iin K

14 févr. 2021

it's so good and the material, the way the professor deliver the material, all the things are so good.

it's easy enough to comprehend for a beginner like me. thank you yonsei university and professor Han Sang Mi. i am looking forward to next courses.

par PAULA C L

26 janv. 2021

A very easy and fun way to learn Korean. The grammar and vocabulary is going to be very useful in everyday life. The video dialogues with the students are also very funny and cute haha. And she was an excellent professor, very clear and professional

par NITCHAON N

10 nov. 2020

I would like to thank the instructor “Sang Mee Han” for their lectures.

This course “Learn to Speak Korean 1” help me to know how to introducing friends, hometown, food and place to shop in Korean language.

And now I think Korean language is very fun.

par Nuttakorn W

27 août 2020

Excellent! When i was studied Korean with teachers from Yonsei university I felt comfortable and could understand in deeply. I am not a good student but I tried my best to learned and I never stop to improve myself for surely. THANK YOU ;)

Sincerely

par JUANITA P A

5 avr. 2021

Es un curso excelente, enseña muy bien las bases de comunicación en coreano, agradezco mucho este curso, porque refuerza mucho las bases que se hayan obtenido antes de comenzar este curso, enseña de igual manera la pronunciación de muchas palabras.

par Federico C

6 nov. 2020

This course wa really useful to get introduced to everyday korean language. It is well structured. So, the different modules connect with each other. As a consequence, I could get a better understanding of the subject. A must for studying korean.

par Maria

20 oct. 2016

I have enjoyed this course a lot. The teacher explain the grammar very well and it's easy to follow her. I didn't expect I was going to learn and practice so much! I'm very happy with the course and I would like to have a Learn to Speak Korean 2!

par Phanurat K

4 sept. 2021

This course is extremely beneficial to starting students. Actually, I have a rudimentary understanding of Korean. On the other hand, I haven't spoken Korean in around 4-5 years. Now that I'm resuming my Korean studies, this is quite beneficial.

par Татьяна К

4 mars 2018

It was rather difficult for me but everything is clear.

Thank you so much!

Now I even understand several phrases while watching doramas with subtitles.

I want to visit your country one day!

But more practise is necessary.

To improve beginner skills.

par Holly E

15 sept. 2016

This was a very good course for learning vocabulary and grammar for use in conversation with friends. The video clips of students participating in dialogue meant there were many examples of hearing pronunciation of Korean by different people.

par bhagyashri b

24 mars 2019

It's good for the beginner, I have learned a lot from this course. I just I want tell you that what ever you are mentioning in Korean please mention that Korean pronunciation in English also so that it will help for the better pronunciation.

par Maria K

13 nov. 2017

замечательный курс. все очень просто и доступно. ещё не дошла до конца курса, но уже сейчас могу сказать, что данные занятия просты, информативны. преподаватель очень точно все объясняет. нет лишней информации. огромное спасибо за данный курс

par Cindy

8 mai 2020

Challenging and comprehensive course. Lessons were well structured and adds more depth to usual beginner's classes. Recommended for anyone who wants to have a stronger foundation in their Korean language. Dialogues included were fun as well.