Chevron Left
Retour à Learn to Speak Korean 1

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Learn to Speak Korean 1 par Université Yonsei

4.9
étoiles
7,138 évaluations
1,827 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Meilleurs avis

JD
17 janv. 2021

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

AM
28 juin 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 1,817 Avis pour Learn to Speak Korean 1

par Jocelyn J M

9 mai 2021

Me agrado el curso, recomendo previamente el curso de First Step Korean, te ayuda mucho en saber leer y escribir el Hangul, y en este curso es muy necesario aprender del Hangul. La grámatica y los dialogos que estaban en cada modulo complementaban mucho el curso. Recomendado al 100 %

par amira l

13 avr. 2020

Very clear and neat course. I'm able to revise the basic stuff after many years leaving it behind. The course is made easy for beginner, with ample of quizzes to check our understanding. Well done! Please recommend the next level/ upper beginner-lower intermediate level to me. Thanks!

par Pyngh

23 mars 2021

I want to learn Korean because of i love this language and culture I want to be there for working, studying or traveling. 4 months ago I learned it by myself but nothings I can do then my friend recommended me and I start this course, it so excited and comfortable to learn. I love it

par Nadika L

17 juin 2020

Very easy to understand. You can learn most of the stuff by skipping the video and just reading the captions which speeds it up so much xD The vocab is really easy to remember. I got through the courses in 3 days; it really isn't a lot. Hope there will be more courses in the future~-

par Nguyen T P

5 juin 2020

I want to give a big thanks to the course team. After the course, I can speak basic Korean and have simple communication with my Korean friends. This course is so much useful and easy to study for beginners. Hopefully, Yonsei Uni will release the next course soon.

Completed course!!!

par Jessica C

25 sept. 2020

¡Fue muy útil e instructivo! La profesora explicó todo muy bien. Me gustó que colocara conversaciones del día a día dentro de las clases, lo único que quisiera que mejore es el audio de estas conversaciones ya que muchas veces no lograba distinguir el diálogo.

¡Gracias por el curso!

par Atefeh

10 déc. 2020

When I started this course, I was an absolute beginner. But now after finishing it, I feel like I can understand Korean a lot more. It kinda propelled me toward starting to study the rest of the introductory of Korean Language level by myself. I am glad that I finished this course.

par Angellie T C C

23 août 2020

I learned the basics of korean conversations through this course. It helped me in familiarizing myself with sentence endings and common expressions as well. This is a perfect course to jump start learning korean. Thank you so much for this course. It has been really helpful for me.

par LAURA V G S

9 juin 2020

This course of Korean Lenguage by the Yonsei University was awesome! <3, I really understood every lesson without any problem. Thank you so much for you service and effort. I´ll miss to see my beautifull teacher giving me the welcome to the class. I hope you can do another course.

par Linda

21 janv. 2021

I learned a lot. It is recommendable to study the lecture notes before watching the video. The concept is always the same: lecture video (always the same structure)/lecture notes/workbook/quiz That is a little bit boring... But my understanding, reading and speaking has improved.

par Hemawansha P k D S

15 déc. 2020

This was a great opportunity I got to learn Korean Language through COURSERA and I would like to thank everyone for that. Overall program was very attractive and the content was clear enough to grasp the language. I would like to recommend the course for the other also. Cheers!!!

par Ava F

31 juil. 2020

I felt like I actually learned something. I feel like I can have a legit conversation and I can feel confident buying things and asking questions. The teacher is amazing, the material is extremely useful and I am very happy with the new things I have learned. Thank you so much :)

par Sobuha L

16 janv. 2021

I enjoy this course a lot. The professor explains the grammar very clearly and the course includes a lot of helpful practice to help learners to learn. I also enjoy all the short clips in this video. All the elements in this course help me learn Korean in a solid way. Thank you!

par Rangsima S

26 mars 2020

I learnt many vocabularies and i tried to pronounce and repeated after the professor in the video which helped me memorize quickly. Moreover, In the quiz I like when there are listening quiz the most because it's easy to catch up words with no interference and the voice's clear.

par Sofya J R

17 mai 2020

This course is excellent! I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated, also it's easy to manage with my busy schedule. I really enjoyed every bit of this course even though it's a little bit challenging at first.

par Stephanie L

19 janv. 2017

I liked the way the lectures were organized and the way the instructor presented the material!

My only complaint is that I wish it was longer and had more indepth reading material and examples. More difficult weekly quizzes would also be helpful. Thank you for these lessons! :)

par Jessica L H d S

14 juin 2020

Excellent course! The classes shows how to speak correctly in a daily situation such as going to shop or to a restaurant. The professor teaches in a way we all can understand perfectly. Can't wait to start practicing everything I learned here! Absolutely recommend this course!

par Juncal E

24 oct. 2017

This course is very easy to follow! :) I really liked the fact that the topics are focused on daily life situations. However I would improve the quizzes (not very challenging), and the workbook exercises! Thank you for such an interesting course! I learnt so much in a fun way!

par Silvi R

1 févr. 2021

This course has really helped me improve my vocabulary and grammar in Korean. I think the videos made by the students at Yonsei University were helpful and entertaining. Thank you teacher Sang Mee Han and all the students who participated. I hope you make another course soon!

par Carmela G V

1 oct. 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to take free online class to your prestigous University and indeed it was one of my dreams to learn Korean to a Korean School, it was also my dream to pursue my korean language. Thank you for this wondeful opportunity. 도와주셔서 감사함니다 <3 건강하세요.

par Jackie L

10 mai 2020

I've learned Korean when I was in college 10 years ago. Recently, I picked up Korean once again through this course during the corona-virus self-quarantine days. I find it very useful and hopefully, but the exercise is far too easy for someone who has learned Korean before.

par Alison A P

29 mai 2021

curso bastante bueno y muy pràctico, contiene mucha informaciòn en general, cosas bastantes ùiles, en poco tiempo te dan informaciòn valiosa y con la cuàl te ayuda a comunicarte con personas de nacionalidad Coreana, me alegra a ver conocido este curso y haberlo finalizado.

par Jeanne T

18 nov. 2020

I've been studying Korean with an online tutor for 2 months now and I added this course as a learning supplement. It's been relatively easy to understand and fairly enjoyable as well. I learned a lot for sure. If they had a paid version online I would definitely go for it.

par Nivethitha B A

2 juil. 2020

I don't have a Korean keyboard or else typed it out in Korean. I enjoyed the course a lot. So easy to understand and so engaging. It would be really nice if Yonsei university updates many such courses. I am so much thankful to the course instructor for teaching so clearly.

par Stiven S

13 nov. 2018

Es un curso muy productivo y provechoso te brinda de una forma fácil bases para poder manejar el idioma coreano con respeto a ciertas situaciones del diario vivir. Ademas nos brinda diferentes ayudas las cuales son provechosas dentro del curso y fuera del el.

MUCHAS GRACIAS