Chevron Left
Retour à Les TCI dans l'éducation primaire : transformer l'apprentissage des enfants au cours du programme

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Les TCI dans l'éducation primaire : transformer l'apprentissage des enfants au cours du programme par Université de Londres

4.6
étoiles
65 évaluations
20 avis

À propos du cours

Why and how are teachers integrating ICT (Information and Communication Technology) into primary education? In this course we analyse examples from schools in different parts of the world, and bring professional teachers, headteachers and policymakers together to share their best ideas and inspiring stories. The materials in the course are based on studies carried out for the UNESCO Institute of IT in Education, Moscow. Learning Outcomes: to be aware of the range of reasons for using ICT to critique the strategies for developing ICT over time to analyse the strengths and weakness of different decision-making mechanisms to become familiar with a wider range of useful tools and resources for integrating ICT...

Meilleurs avis

JN

Apr 20, 2020

Really enjoyed this course and it has been super motivating to implement new technologies during lockdown distance e-learning.

UK

Jan 10, 2020

This course provide information and use of technology in the field of education and how it provide more effective way to learn

Filtrer par :

1 - 20 sur 20 Avis pour Les TCI dans l'éducation primaire : transformer l'apprentissage des enfants au cours du programme

par David D

Nov 23, 2017

Well put together and lots of valuable material for me to learn from

par Bijan C

Feb 17, 2020

Actually, I have completed this course for 2nd time. I like the course very much. If I get opportunity, I will take this course again. This course is perfectly match with my current job. From this course, I get lot of knowledge/ ideas to integrate in my work. Finally, I would like to request to course authority, if it is possible, please design more advance course on ICT in Education so that we can prepare our-self at advance level. It will help us for advancing our disadvantaged children for the future.

Finally, I would like to thank to Coursera and University of Landon for providing the wonderful opportunity.

par Benn A

Mar 03, 2018

Great depth and interesting topics for primary teachers to gain an insight into IT.

par SANDRA M M C

Sep 04, 2018

It has drive me on several important research data to become more aware of the importance of using ICT into the classes and to implement it towards the curriculum.

par James N

Apr 20, 2020

Really enjoyed this course and it has been super motivating to implement new technologies during lockdown distance e-learning.

par umna f k

Jan 10, 2020

This course provide information and use of technology in the field of education and how it provide more effective way to learn

par Sharonica G

Mar 22, 2018

I love this course. It opened my mind about so much that I can do as a teacher. Would encourage others to do it.

par Mauricio Q R

May 19, 2018

I really enjoyed taking this course. It has helped me a lot in my career as a teacher.

par Sabina A N

Sep 03, 2018

This was exactly what I was looking for.

I am grateful for taking part in the course.

par Aziza M A

Sep 06, 2019

Great course for learning basics of ICT in primary education.

par Tshepy

Mar 19, 2018

a very enjoyable course indeed!

par Aurélie G

Jun 02, 2017

This course had valuable information and I did learn from it, but because you have to depend on other students to get your work reviewed, it can take a lot longer than 6 weeks. I had to rejoin the course two times. But it was worth the wait.

par Maria L S

Feb 08, 2020

This course allowed me to gain knowledge about the "what" , "why" and "how" of ICT at the primary level of schooling. Great course!

par Huahua T

Sep 17, 2019

I think totally is good, but some of the assignment requirement makes me confused and there is nobody can answer the question.

par Muhammad A

Jun 29, 2019

This course is not only for computer teachers but for all teachers to utilize modern trends in teaching learning process.

par EVA P G R

Feb 21, 2017

I learnt a lot. The teachers could have been more engaged and interact with the studetns in turns, though.

par Olga G P

May 01, 2020

The course is well structured and has very interesting and well researched materials.

par Astrid v W

Apr 16, 2018

This course is ideal for teachers and policy makers who are new to ICT in education.

par Abdul Q

Oct 14, 2017

Good to have the knowledge of ICT in Education

par Israil K

Jun 26, 2017

A well-organised course from an expert.