Chevron Left
Retour à Les TCI dans l'éducation primaire : transformer l'apprentissage des enfants au cours du programme

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Les TCI dans l'éducation primaire : transformer l'apprentissage des enfants au cours du programme par Université de Londres

4.6
étoiles
130 évaluations

À propos du cours

Why and how are teachers integrating ICT (Information and Communication Technology) into primary education? In this course we analyse examples from schools in different parts of the world, and bring professional teachers, headteachers and policymakers together to share their best ideas and inspiring stories. The materials in the course are based on studies carried out for the UNESCO Institute of IT in Education, Moscow. Learning Outcomes: to be aware of the range of reasons for using ICT to critique the strategies for developing ICT over time to analyse the strengths and weakness of different decision-making mechanisms to become familiar with a wider range of useful tools and resources for integrating ICT...

Meilleurs avis

NA

1 avr. 2022

It is really very nice experience for me to learn ICT skills. Everything is defined in very well way. I strongly thankful to the department who have to arranged such a powerful course for teachers.

J

3 juin 2020

Sir, It was an amazing experience with .... I got an Excellent knowledge on ICT enabled classroom. So i requesting to all my friends to study this course to become a good teacher and a trainer.

Filtrer par :

26 - 45 sur 45 Avis pour Les TCI dans l'éducation primaire : transformer l'apprentissage des enfants au cours du programme

par Tshepy

19 mars 2018

a very enjoyable course indeed!

par Mahabir B

31 juil. 2020

Kya certificate milega

par Egamova S M

15 août 2020

beautiful teacher

par Josephat M

4 mars 2022

very informative

par Panji H

1 janv. 2021

Amazing course

par Josh F

7 nov. 2020

Very well structured. I learned a lot on how different countries apply ICT in primary education. It may be diverse, but it seems that the bottom line is the applicable resources to be able for schools to fully integrate ICT across the curriculum.

par Aurélie G

2 juin 2017

This course had valuable information and I did learn from it, but because you have to depend on other students to get your work reviewed, it can take a lot longer than 6 weeks. I had to rejoin the course two times. But it was worth the wait.

par Muhammad A

21 juil. 2022

This was my first online course. I am pleased to attend such a informative course at my door step. This course is not only for primary teachers but important for school managers and parents.

par Gavin M

8 oct. 2020

I am not a teacher by profession but am looking to become a teacher and this was an excellent insight into how ICT can and should be used within primary education. Really enjoyable course!

par Roma S

29 oct. 2021

Want to make some suggestion here that I was expecting if some of the ICT tools that were being used could be explained with the specifications.

par Maria L S

8 févr. 2020

This course allowed me to gain knowledge about the "what" , "why" and "how" of ICT at the primary level of schooling. Great course!

par Huahua T

17 sept. 2019

I think totally is good, but some of the assignment requirement makes me confused and there is nobody can answer the question.

par EVA P G

21 févr. 2017

I learnt a lot. The teachers could have been more engaged and interact with the studetns in turns, though.

par Olga G P

1 mai 2020

The course is well structured and has very interesting and well researched materials.

par Astrid v W

16 avr. 2018

This course is ideal for teachers and policy makers who are new to ICT in education.

par Abdul Q

14 oct. 2017

Good to have the knowledge of ICT in Education

par Israil K

26 juin 2017

A well-organised course from an expert.

par Amanda A P

5 oct. 2020

It was ok

par Maryam B

4 août 2020

First of all, thanks for launching this useful course.

But its disadvantage: it has asked others to review and evaluate assignments. It is time consuming.

par Neel 1

4 avr. 2021

not able to unenrol