Chevron Left
Retour à Les TCI dans l'éducation primaire : transformer l'apprentissage des enfants au cours du programme

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Les TCI dans l'éducation primaire : transformer l'apprentissage des enfants au cours du programme par Université de Londres

4.6
étoiles
101 évaluations
34 avis

À propos du cours

Why and how are teachers integrating ICT (Information and Communication Technology) into primary education? In this course we analyse examples from schools in different parts of the world, and bring professional teachers, headteachers and policymakers together to share their best ideas and inspiring stories. The materials in the course are based on studies carried out for the UNESCO Institute of IT in Education, Moscow. Learning Outcomes: to be aware of the range of reasons for using ICT to critique the strategies for developing ICT over time to analyse the strengths and weakness of different decision-making mechanisms to become familiar with a wider range of useful tools and resources for integrating ICT...

Meilleurs avis

JM
3 juin 2020

Sir, It was an amazing experience with .... I got an Excellent knowledge on ICT enabled classroom. So i requesting to all my friends to study this course to become a good teacher and a trainer.

AK
6 août 2020

It's being pleasure to have this course. It has completely changed my way of thinking in primary education. Now I can realize how ICT is important for next-generation children.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 34 Avis pour Les TCI dans l'éducation primaire : transformer l'apprentissage des enfants au cours du programme

par David D

23 nov. 2017

Well put together and lots of valuable material for me to learn from

par Bijan C

17 févr. 2020

Actually, I have completed this course for 2nd time. I like the course very much. If I get opportunity, I will take this course again. This course is perfectly match with my current job. From this course, I get lot of knowledge/ ideas to integrate in my work. Finally, I would like to request to course authority, if it is possible, please design more advance course on ICT in Education so that we can prepare our-self at advance level. It will help us for advancing our disadvantaged children for the future.

Finally, I would like to thank to Coursera and University of Landon for providing the wonderful opportunity.

par umna f k

10 janv. 2020

This course provide information and use of technology in the field of education and how it provide more effective way to learn

par Benn A

3 mars 2018

Great depth and interesting topics for primary teachers to gain an insight into IT.

par Augusto Z

5 nov. 2020

With this course provided by the University of London, I was not only able to learn about primary education but also to improve ICT skills that can be used along many school departments. Totally worthy it.

par JAFAR M

4 juin 2020

Sir, It was an amazing experience with .... I got an Excellent knowledge on ICT enabled classroom. So i requesting to all my friends to study this course to become a good teacher and a trainer.

par Azhar A K

7 août 2020

It's being pleasure to have this course. It has completely changed my way of thinking in primary education. Now I can realize how ICT is important for next-generation children.

par SANDRA M M C

3 sept. 2018

It has drive me on several important research data to become more aware of the importance of using ICT into the classes and to implement it towards the curriculum.

par Antonio J G P

18 sept. 2020

Fantastic course.I have been able to learn many new things about new technologies for school. It is a good opportunity for people who want to learn about ICT.

par James N

19 avr. 2020

Really enjoyed this course and it has been super motivating to implement new technologies during lockdown distance e-learning.

par Sharonica G

22 mars 2018

I love this course. It opened my mind about so much that I can do as a teacher. Would encourage others to do it.

par Mauricio Q R

19 mai 2018

I really enjoyed taking this course. It has helped me a lot in my career as a teacher.

par Sabina A N

3 sept. 2018

This was exactly what I was looking for.

I am grateful for taking part in the course.

par Nghashi E

23 nov. 2020

Very rich courses with very invaluable resources and dynamic methods

I enjoyed it .

par Adambarage H U D A

4 juil. 2020

It was a pleasure to do this online course to improve my ICT skills as a teacher.

par Aziza M A

6 sept. 2019

Great course for learning basics of ICT in primary education.

par Mbali K

3 déc. 2020

thank you coursera and university of London

par Sabrinan A

18 oct. 2020

Excellent content and course material.

par Tshepy

19 mars 2018

a very enjoyable course indeed!

par mahabir b

31 juil. 2020

Kya certificate milega

par Egamova S M

15 août 2020

beautiful teacher

par Josephine S F

7 nov. 2020

Very well structured. I learned a lot on how different countries apply ICT in primary education. It may be diverse, but it seems that the bottom line is the applicable resources to be able for schools to fully integrate ICT across the curriculum.

par Aurélie G

2 juin 2017

This course had valuable information and I did learn from it, but because you have to depend on other students to get your work reviewed, it can take a lot longer than 6 weeks. I had to rejoin the course two times. But it was worth the wait.

par Gavin M

8 oct. 2020

I am not a teacher by profession but am looking to become a teacher and this was an excellent insight into how ICT can and should be used within primary education. Really enjoyable course!

par Maria L S

8 févr. 2020

This course allowed me to gain knowledge about the "what" , "why" and "how" of ICT at the primary level of schooling. Great course!