Chevron Left
Retour à Global Environmental Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Global Environmental Management par Université technique du Danemark (DTU)

4.7
étoiles
1,717 évaluations

À propos du cours

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Meilleurs avis

SS

17 janv. 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

9 janv. 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 440 Avis pour Global Environmental Management

par Marcio L d S G

11 févr. 2021

The course gave me new insights about urban management and opened my eyes to see differently management.

par V.NAVIN G

16 avr. 2020

The course has helped me to attain a different view about the Environmental Management around the world.

par Fatih Ö

20 juin 2022

The course is very useful, explanatory and actual. It will contribute to people working in this field.

par Bengt B

28 déc. 2020

This presentation is very useful as a complement to the discussion of global warming, as another issue.

par Ana P V M

31 août 2020

Amazing course! I loved it since the first video, hope someday I can travel to Denmark and visit DTU :)

par GAGANDEEP S

26 mai 2020

The best space for the working professional and make you so easy to be in touch in your specialization.

par Mohammed K H M

20 oct. 2017

its fantastic cure function course i do appreciated highly thanks to all of you you have been a great.

par Mohamed M S

13 juil. 2019

I have learnt a great deal in this course and it has changed my perspective on the environment a lot.

par Rowena P V

2 juil. 2020

The course is just what I need to add to my knowledge.... I love it! It is most helpful to my work.

par Michael C

23 mars 2020

This is an excellent introduction to the issue of Environmental Management, thoroughly recommended.

par Ashutosh M

13 août 2019

Absolutely amazing. Was an amazing experience for 5 weeks. I wish the course had a longer duration.

par Hamzat A A

2 mars 2019

This is an excellent course being taught by qualified lecturers. Thanks for giving me the chance.

par Sammer M A

14 juil. 2020

i recommended this course to whom has interest to learn more about the environmental management.

par Ethan M

10 déc. 2021

A Very informative course that is presented in an engaging way by knowladgeable proffesionals.

par Vivek B

30 juil. 2019

Very well organized and content are great. Good for learners in environmental sustainability.

par May M M

23 nov. 2020

The insights and experiences shared by the instructors are very helpful to my current work.

par Abel G A

20 avr. 2020

A best course to update environmental management and its technologies in different aspects.

par Md. R H

15 juil. 2020

The course is very important but i did not got certificate although i complete this course

par Pubudu R

14 juin 2022

well explained and one of the best course in environmental management sector.

Thank you.

par Rabiatul A

23 sept. 2020

this course give me insight and perspective about environmental management in the world.

par Juan M A

22 août 2020

Excelente curso, me dio una nueva perspectiva a cerca de sostenibilidad y medio ambiente

par Akash T

7 juin 2020

Nice course to learn some technologies and methods being involved in different countries

par Michel937

1 nov. 2020

Great course, good opportunity to learn about envionmental challenges across the globe

par Pako M

19 mars 2021

It a wonderful that teaches on environmental trends and technologies around the world

par jagmehak k

21 juin 2020

a very good course which gives one a perspective of various environmental practices.