Chevron Left
Retour à Global Environmental Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Global Environmental Management par Université technique du Danemark (DTU)

4.7
étoiles
1,717 évaluations

À propos du cours

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Meilleurs avis

RT

3 nov. 2020

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

SS

17 janv. 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 440 Avis pour Global Environmental Management

par Ragavan T

4 nov. 2020

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

par Fachri A

26 mai 2020

This course is very complete and global. With a lot of examples from around the world, I had an outstanding point of view about how some communities behave and do their things in some challenges.

par Rinat U

16 janv. 2021

Great Course.

par Abhijit B

25 mai 2020

very helpful

par Cyril N

30 sept. 2019

Great course

par Adnan Z

9 janv. 2018

Very Nice!!!

par Felix S

30 déc. 2020

Good course

par Abul K

29 juin 2020

well course

par Chinedu A

28 oct. 2019

Intriguing

par Gil C

15 avr. 2019

Very good!

par Ailton F d T

23 févr. 2018

Very good.

par mohammed o

10 janv. 2017

Excellent!

par Ivan s

3 avr. 2019

wonderful

par José R C A

20 mars 2019

perfect!!

par Shivam

8 nov. 2018

Excellent

par Kristina P

14 nov. 2017

Excellent

par Sondos A C

9 mai 2018

great :D

par 121910310046 M N

27 sept. 2020

SUPER

par Vidana P R K

4 juil. 2020

Great

par Mashuk-E-Elahi (

21 juin 2020

Good.

par 121910309055 K S D

2 févr. 2021

good

par Chrysovalantou K

17 janv. 2021

The course of global environmental management was actually my favourite course! I learned about environmental technologies for sustainable development around the world. The knowledge I gain will help me in my future career. The professors talked in a simple clear way, with examples that helped to understand each topic. I certainly suggest this course to everyone who wants to learn more about environmental management.

par Bishal B

24 janv. 2021

I am happy that I get the golden opportunity to learn more about Global Environment Management.

I also learn more about the situation of Denmark and their challenges towards the environment and also came to know the overcome of the challenges. Hope to get more chance related to this course. Thank you to the Technical University of Denmark and Coursera for this golden opportunity to learn.

par Eunice S G

18 févr. 2019

My hope for this course was to get an idea of what one learns if one studies GEM and similar masters. IT helped a lot on this regard, specially because I come from an Industrial Design and teaching background, but have always been interested in joining the green gangs. It is a good overview of what you could end up doing when working in the field.

par Simephi L M

20 sept. 2020

The course was very interesting and a little bit challenging, in particular on the part where you have to grade your peeer's work. On the academic part it has broadened my understanding of environmental management. The course helped to improve my understand of sustainable development and how it can be used as tool in environmental management.