Chevron Left
Retour à Global Environmental Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Global Environmental Management par Université technique du Danemark (DTU)

4.7
étoiles
1,717 évaluations

À propos du cours

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Meilleurs avis

RT

3 nov. 2020

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

SS

17 janv. 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 440 Avis pour Global Environmental Management

par Setu C

28 juin 2020

By doing this course i learned Environment Management practice system in different countries and teach me how to do it.

par Vivian J L

23 août 2019

This course gave me anew perspective on how the techniques for environmental management in different parts of the world.

par Muhammad S A

31 janv. 2022

Going out with new perspectives and enhanced knowledge in environmental management area. Very satisfied with the course

par Rajeev C

26 juin 2017

This is a fantastic course and gives a global perspective in a nutshell. I plan to implement this in my country soon.

par Babar A

8 juin 2020

it is an amazing course for me as I have learned many new things related to environmental issues and their management.

par María T B B

15 avr. 2020

Really nice course which gives an introduction to ERM. I find the activities are very useful and make you learn a lot.

par Shikha s

7 mars 2018

it was amazing experience and helped me to understand subject very deeply. i would like perceive more courses.thank u

par Olufunso T B

17 janv. 2017

The Open my eye to see what going on around the globe in regards to Environment and how to manage them.

Thanks Guys!

par Parth B

24 mars 2022

Learned a lot in regards to various Environmental issues across the world and the remedy efforts that are in place.

par Leah R F P

15 févr. 2021

Fantastic course! I learned so much and the lessons are very essential and timely. Salamat from the Philippines :)

par Sheeza R

30 sept. 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience.Thank you Coursera and Danish Government for this excellent course content.

par Yi L D P

31 mars 2020

Covers a good range of topics in water, air, soil. Lecturers are very knowledgeable in their fields. Recommended!

par OZGE G

20 sept. 2019

I have learned a lot about applications around the world. It provided me with a different perspective. Thank you!

par Vicky S

14 juin 2019

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

par Qusroo A K

24 juil. 2019

Good Course, Summary of Environmental Management. New trents in Environmental Management & Utility Managemnt.

par Pei H L

22 mai 2022

The course is easy to understand and is able to learn from different aspects of global environmental issues.

par Clara F

18 juin 2019

Very insightful course, give us new perspectives either in developed countries or countries in development.

par Aditya A K

17 mars 2022

The course is great . All aspects of Environmental Management are covered . Thanks to all the teachers ...

par santiago u

10 mai 2021

excelente curso, los temas evaluados me aportan buenos conocimientos en mi carrera de ingenieria ambiental

par Patrick A

23 nov. 2020

I hope I could review the videos again ... there are so many ideas I can take from this course. thank you!

par Keshan B K

22 juin 2020

This course is really good. I've learnt a lot about global environmental issues and management techniques.

par Zhandos M

25 mai 2022

I thank Coursera and the authors of this course for giving me new knowledge on environmental technologies

par Paramdeep C

22 oct. 2020

Quite detailed and covers a lot of current environmental technologies addressing environmental challenges

par Mishel S O G

25 août 2020

Este curso me pareció interesante por la buena Gestión que en Dinamarca se le da a los recursos hidricos.

par Elsa J B

17 sept. 2019

Very good course to introduce yourself in sustainable management. Most of the videos are really valuable.