Chevron Left
Retour à Global Environmental Management

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Global Environmental Management par Université technique du Danemark (DTU)

4.6
429 notes
122 avis

À propos du cours

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Meilleurs avis

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 119 Examens pour Global Environmental Management

par Clive P H

Jan 10, 2019

Anyone who is in the environmental field and those who are planning to go into this field should take this course. Its very informative and mind opening. Thanks DTU.

par AL A B A

Aug 27, 2018

I am learning the basics and fundamental topics which is related to my Civil Engineering Environmental courses. I am truly satisfied with the course and also my designated teacher. Thank you

par Sirinut

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

par Edmond W

Jul 15, 2019

I gained additional knowledge regarding the different environmental management technologies and how some countries are engaged in addressing their environmental challenges.

par Shivam

Nov 08, 2018

Excellent

par Елена Х

Nov 10, 2018

Well designed interesting course for those who want to start study the Environmental Management. The lectures are in easy to understand English. They are full of interesting facts and information. The tasks are interesting. They make students to start think about their own cities and countries.

par taher

Nov 12, 2018

best and detailed

par Astrid L

Jan 09, 2019

Very interested to get an understanding of the different things that make up Environmental Management. Just said they don't offer full post-grad/master's degree online from DTU as I thought the quality was outstanding.

par Eunice S G

Feb 19, 2019

My hope for this course was to get an idea of what one learns if one studies GEM and similar masters. IT helped a lot on this regard, specially because I come from an Industrial Design and teaching background, but have always been interested in joining the green gangs. It is a good overview of what you could end up doing when working in the field.

par Abdallah B A

Feb 15, 2019

Highly educative and comprehensive course. Thank you for this

par Natalia M

Feb 20, 2019

It gave me a whole new perspective! The lecturers are thorough and the materials are very useful. I will definitely rewatch the videos and reorganize the volume of the new information because I am sure I will need this for my future career.

par Lukas M B

Feb 21, 2019

Sehr informativ und interessant! Vielen Dank!

par Hamzat A A

Mar 02, 2019

This is an excellent course being taught by qualified lecturers. Thanks for giving me the chance.

par Ejirika S O

Mar 14, 2019

I have really learnt a lot on this course. I have learnt so much that they will help me advance in my career.

The instructors are very articulated. They impact good knowledge of the course.

Thanks to Coursera for bringing in this course.

par José R C A

Mar 21, 2019

perfect!!

par Jose J A M

Oct 09, 2017

this was amaizing course , i loved thank you

par Waranuch T

Oct 17, 2017

Thank you very much all of related people to this course. It not only provides me knowledge on environmental management, but also lets me learn more about environmental management in many cities around the globe (through lectures and peer reviews). Really enjoy the course :)

par Jack D

Mar 22, 2017

Very good material - good insight and coverage of many aspects of environmental management.

Only critique would be to request more information on solutions in development to many of the problems - materials with solutions and or innovations currently available or up-and-coming.

Super gode og indholdsrig materialer - Tusind tak for kursus!

par Navy R A

May 10, 2018

Excellent course!

par Rafiq D

Mar 14, 2018

it is a very basic course, but excellent information

par Celso T G

Feb 23, 2018

Great, magnificent and wonderful training with the best live examples ever.

par Marcel T

Aug 16, 2017

Fantastic course....

par Wei-Harng L

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

par ISAAC K M

Aug 17, 2017

very educative and interactive

par Sondos A C

May 09, 2018

great :D