Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à la médecine dentaire

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction à la médecine dentaire par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
1,213 évaluations

À propos du cours

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

Meilleurs avis

GG

10 févr. 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

EN

28 juin 2020

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

Filtrer par :

276 - 296 sur 296 Avis pour Introduction à la médecine dentaire

par David V

2 déc. 2020

Opened my eye to a whole new world of health, the oral cavity affects the entire body.

par Ellie R

5 mai 2020

It was not too hard and gave me a good reason to get up and do my work every day.

par Linda P

17 août 2020

I liked the course ,but get rid of the introductory music ,too long and annoying

par Bridget G

7 avr. 2022

I really enjoyed the topic and it was so helpful.Will love to lean more.

par Harsha S

1 mai 2019

It was a wonderful experience learning this course. Thanks!

par Ashley F

24 avr. 2021

La información muy útil pero las traducciones regular.

par Waner Z

18 juin 2019

the Video is a bit old but the content are great

par eunseok k

18 juil. 2021

Nice introductory lecture in dentistry.

par mark p

13 juil. 2017

OK

Presentation a little 'robotic'

par Dr M B

24 juil. 2020

I am glad to do this course.

par John B W

2 sept. 2018

Questions were too hard.

par hager

13 juil. 2017

It is very good course

par Shirley K

7 oct. 2020

interesting course!

par Maham

1 juin 2020

Very insightful!

par John C

23 juin 2018

very informative

par Omar K

28 août 2021

good flow

par Lee M J

16 sept. 2018

Good

par Конева К

17 mai 2020

непонятно, на кого ориентирован курс. для профессионалов освежить знания (тогда почему не освещены все темы, разделы, кратко все группы заболеваний?), или для пациентов чтобы ознакомиться (тогда зачем подробно про гистологию, про этапы обследования, отсутствие рекомендаций и списка симптомов каждой рассмотренной патологии). некоторые картинки плохого качества, будто фотографии двадцатилетней давности. некоторые темы очень подробные, некоторые вообще не освещены.

par Margaret M

16 mai 2022

Good information, but lectures could be organized better.

par Mary H

2 juin 2022

not for beginners!!!!

par Iram A

27 avr. 2017

A bit difficult in terms or using very complicated words....