Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à la médecine dentaire

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction à la médecine dentaire par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
991 évaluations
261 avis

À propos du cours

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

Meilleurs avis

GG
10 févr. 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG
2 juil. 2017

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 258 Avis pour Introduction à la médecine dentaire

par Dylan B

23 juin 2016

Excellent course for Pre-Dental students interested in learning fundamentals. I put it on my application for dental school this cycle.

par Gabriela V M

3 juin 2020

Absolutely magnificent! It enriched my passion for the dental field. Will definitely recommend it to any aspiring dental student

par Gaby S R

8 nov. 2020

This course was very informative and I appreciate the input of every professor. This course was a big help for me. Thanks again

par Bianca G

26 avr. 2018

It is a great course, if you are a dental student it helps you to refresh your knowledge, well explained , and great material.

par Giselle S

24 mars 2017

Objective course and well illustrated, many case examples. Excellent course and very well organized. Highly recommend!

par Sabri E

15 déc. 2016

I like the way they try to give you all of the information ! I would totally recommend this to all of my friends!!

par Amir S

20 sept. 2020

This course was phenomenal and I am glad I took part in completing it and receiving a certificate of completion.

par Ivethy D L R

21 août 2020

As a pre-dental student, I really enjoyed taking this course. It was extremely informative and I learned a lot.

par Toluwalase A

12 août 2020

Very informative, I learnt a lot that will help me.

I will now have a head-start when i join dental school !!

par Katherine G

16 juin 2020

Amazing. Learned so much & gained insight on my future career. Assured me that this is the right path for me!

par Pranav A

3 déc. 2017

Such an amazing course with lots of description about our teeth. It does really go into each piece of depth.

par Nino G

17 sept. 2017

I am a future Dental Hygienist and it was really really helpful course for me. very informative! Thank you !

par Sarah L

28 févr. 2017

A very interesting and enjoyable course. The lectures were very well presented and extremely easy to follow.

par GABRIELA D O R

12 juil. 2020

Excelente curso. Gracias por la oportunidad!! Se que me será muy útil, para poder acceder a nuevos empleos.

par Alex N

8 juin 2020

I learned so much more than I expected. It was amazing to hear from such a variety of dental professionals.

par Helana M

29 mai 2020

You work on your pace and the quiz questions definitely give you a good review of the material you learn.

par Gerda K

23 oct. 2018

Thank you! That course was amazing and fulled with infos, datas, pictures etc. I loved all lectures. :)

par Erica

2 juil. 2016

One sentence that sums it all: "This is a MUST NEED for Pre-Dental Student." From, a Pre-Dental Student

par Ashley Z

13 août 2020

Incredibly informative and presented in a manner that is not only interesting but also digestible!

par Iqra A

2 août 2020

Such a nice course & well structured course! I learned so much about dentistry and patient care.

par Maria S

8 oct. 2017

Much appreciated. an excellent course for the beginners as well as practitioners. Keep it up. :)

par Muhammad B K

17 déc. 2020

A very nice course to introduce you to Dental Medicine if that's a field you're interested in!

par Cristina M

4 sept. 2020

The course was great ! I would like to know when I am going to get my Certificate. Thank you