Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à la médecine dentaire

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction à la médecine dentaire par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
1,154 évaluations
292 avis

À propos du cours

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

Meilleurs avis

GG

10 févr. 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

EN

28 juin 2020

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 288 Avis pour Introduction à la médecine dentaire

par Gerda K

23 oct. 2018

Thank you! That course was amazing and fulled with infos, datas, pictures etc. I loved all lectures. :)

par Erica

2 juil. 2016

One sentence that sums it all: "This is a MUST NEED for Pre-Dental Student." From, a Pre-Dental Student

par 니갑

22 févr. 2022

Thanks for the good course! I learned a lot from this lecture. Hope I could learn more next time :)

par Ashley Z

13 août 2020

Incredibly informative and presented in a manner that is not only interesting but also digestible!

par Iqra A

2 août 2020

Such a nice course & well structured course! I learned so much about dentistry and patient care.

par Maria S

8 oct. 2017

Much appreciated. an excellent course for the beginners as well as practitioners. Keep it up. :)

par Muhammad B K

17 déc. 2020

A very nice course to introduce you to Dental Medicine if that's a field you're interested in!

par Cristina M

4 sept. 2020

The course was great ! I would like to know when I am going to get my Certificate. Thank you

par Tabatha R

14 oct. 2017

This course goes very in depth with all it's content, which i like. Great course thank you.

par Sacad J

15 oct. 2020

This course was one of the best ,that Ihave learnt,so Ihope yo help my career development

par Esat I

28 juin 2017

it was my first completed course. I am happy to be a member of this course.

thanks upenn

par Mohamad B A A S

28 mars 2017

Excellent course, although I did not find many disease entities that I was looking for !

par Bushra N

25 oct. 2020

This course provides the best information on the basis of dental diseases and problems.

par Katherine R

23 sept. 2020

Great overview of dentistry as a profession and the specialties that go along with it!

par Alina N

17 août 2020

I have really enjoyed this course and got useful knowledges as a beginner in density!

par Michal M

31 oct. 2016

the course is very well divided and includes many interesting informations and cases.

par Deleted A

4 nov. 2018

Excellent tutors that give a comprehensive introduction into the field of Dentistry.

par Sadaf D

6 mai 2020

This course was very informative and covered all the specialties in enough detail.

par kenia g

1 nov. 2018

excellent. i will highly recommend it if you are thinking about any dental field.

par Behnaz A

22 mai 2018

Very nice course for predental students like me! So happy that I have it in my CV!

par Yusuf S A

5 août 2020

HANDS DOWN THE BEST COURSE FOR DENTISTRY ESPECIALLY LEADING UPTO UNIVERSITY !!!!

par HANCY J

6 févr. 2022

well presented educational materials, suitable for quick and effective learning

par Carlos H A G

19 mai 2020

un excelente curso, muy buenos temas e imágenes para explicar cada uno de ellos