Chevron Left
Retour à Data-driven Decision Making

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data-driven Decision Making par PwC

4.6
étoiles
5,230 évaluations
1,000 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

BH
22 avr. 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

CE
9 mai 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

Filtrer par :

901 - 925 sur 964 Avis pour Data-driven Decision Making

par Magnus E

2 avr. 2019

Good stuff in general, but from my personal point of view: a little bit too much of general info around what data is and can be used for (I know much of it already). I think, however, that the course is great for beginners.

par Nachum S

4 avr. 2019

Is too much of an overview. I'd like if they could make the course much bigger and actually practice what was learned more and go more in depth. I'm gonna forget the information in a month for sure.

par jordan s

17 déc. 2017

Some interesting information in this course. Good overview of data and decision making. I like the breakdown of the data-decision making model.

The Course is a bit too promotional of PWC.

par Poonam A

13 juil. 2017

The course talks about topics on a very abstract level and I expected it be comprehensive and detailed. As far as the delivery is concerned, I found it pretty nice and captivating.

par Heather N

19 mai 2020

Very high level. Lots of helpful information for those new to the data analytics space. I had hoped it would dive into more hands on learning of what to do once you have the data.

par Lerrick F

4 juil. 2019

I wish they would not sell pwc so much in their presentations. It is too distracting.

Also you don't get certificates. The assignments aren't reviewed on time so beware.

par Federico P

27 oct. 2016

I was expecting a lot more detail on ***how*** to perform data driven decision making. What I found is just a lot of buzzwords and very shallow overviews.

par Poonam S

4 mars 2018

Good crash course. I really liked the framework and overview of types of analysis. I didn't like the shared case study qualities as such.

par Nyee N T

27 janv. 2020

An informative course with a high level perspective and real life examples, suitable for beginners and senior executives.

par Anshuman D

12 oct. 2016

The course is good for elementary understanding, th exercises were fun too. However, the tools could have been described

par Ahmad S G

6 oct. 2019

This course is good but it only has theories. Practical use of Excel or any other analytical tool should also be added

par Richard C S

13 janv. 2020

Really long PwC commercial. Had a few choice nuggets of information. Hearing the vocab a bunch was good.

par Preetam P

10 juil. 2019

It was good but quite basic with less real-time examples from different industries to explain the point.

par Charu L S

9 juin 2017

very basic information ! The cost of the course is not justified for the content shared/displayed.

par Shane W

27 févr. 2018

A little dry, but a good introduction of the theory that underpins the rest of the modules.

par Mark F

28 avr. 2017

Too high level compared to what I expected, but does give a good overview of the topic.

par Shubham K

4 mai 2020

Need to be more application based. But for a beginner its a good course.

par Jack W

14 août 2017

Good demonstration of data analysis at a glance but that's all it is.

par Dzmitry R

2 avr. 2019

I was expecting in depth explanation of decision making. Thank you.

par Hadeel K A

10 déc. 2017

the rating was unfair and they did not provide efficient feedback

par Archana

13 nov. 2019

The final assignment was not marked fairly by other students.

par Shane W

1 juin 2017

Nice introductory overview of the application of analytics

par YOUMBI N F Y L

8 mai 2020

We expected to learn pratical skills during this training

par Ahmed

14 janv. 2018

Could have been much shorter.. too much repetition.

par Kehinde R O

7 août 2019

GOOD COURSE BUT TOO THEORETICAL NOT DEEP ENOUGH