Chevron Left
Retour à Data-driven Decision Making

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data-driven Decision Making par PwC

4.6
étoiles
4,993 évaluations
956 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

BH

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

Filtrer par :

901 - 924 sur 924 Avis pour Data-driven Decision Making

par Raymond C

Jul 09, 2018

Gives a very high level overview of data analysis used in industry. This coursespecialization's discussion forums are not moderated by PwC people so you won't glean insight into how PwC folks handled specific situations.

par Joshua W

Oct 03, 2017

This particular course was not worth the money. Lots of advertisement to work for PwC, not a lot of new ideas or new skillsets learned. I would recommend skipping this section.

par Mark S

Oct 27, 2018

Touched on some interesting topics, but not very practical. Course mentions data analytics technology (SAS, Tableau, Python), but you don't actually use any of the technology.

par Maria A

Sep 30, 2019

Very basic course and for me it's still a question why finishing the course in 5 days you need to pay for several month of subscription...

par James C

Jul 17, 2019

This course teaches you how to talk in an educated way about technology without really teaching you anything at all.

par Evgeniy M

Dec 28, 2017

No concrete things.

Water, water, water.

I was able to answer the quizes without watching videos. 100% result.

par Mohd F N M T

May 08, 2020

Good for beginner but this course can be completed in 2 weeks rather than 4 weeks.

par Hector P

Oct 05, 2016

The course is well done and well structured, however it's too theoretical.

par Ninad B

Jun 02, 2020

Too basic. Nothing special to gain. I had very high expectations from PWC

par Michael C

Apr 23, 2020

Too marketing orientated for PWC. I paid for a course not a promotion.

par KARAN A

Jun 02, 2019

course is way too theoretical and a kind of overview of data analysis.

par Aline M d A

Jan 19, 2020

I think the course taught me more about PWC than anything else.

par Asger C

Dec 10, 2017

Too simplistic iapproach to analytics.

par Johnson K

Sep 07, 2017

Not very useful in practical sense

par wangtao

Feb 08, 2017

Too high level the course is.

par Darren G

Dec 15, 2019

Had to re-enrol after failing the final peer review, not because the work was poor but because there is NO assessment criteria to go on. You just wing it. So ok I pay again - repeat the peer review - no feedback on the grade - have to re-enrol again - $71 later the message is my grade will be ready on Jan 16. What a rip off.

par Kyle J

Jan 26, 2020

This is a general introduction with no practical applications or exercises in decision making. The instructors look like more stock actors from an infomercial with the personality of white bread.

par Joshua G

Mar 24, 2017

Peer Reviewed Assignment not a well planned marking system. Grades can be to vary. Dependent on fellow students for pass not most ideal.

par Laverne H

Mar 14, 2019

Blatantly unfair and subjective. Also, rubric doens't match the questions.

The only good news: I learned some stuff.

par rajni b

Jul 16, 2020

Pathetic n hopeless.no tools on data analysis, only shallow talk about the importance f data analysis

par Gii 8

Apr 14, 2020

Boring course, with little contents and lots of catch phrases.

Most of it is PwC advertisement.

par Johann Q

Jul 28, 2019

Boring lectures. No applyable content.

par Anwesh P

Apr 18, 2020

I want to unenroll

par mahmoud i m a

Mar 23, 2020

i want to unroll