Chevron Left
Retour à Data-driven Decision Making

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data-driven Decision Making par PwC

4.6
étoiles
5,230 évaluations
1,000 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

BH
22 avr. 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

IA
12 juil. 2020

I can't wait to do more courses and dive into Data Analysis World more and more. This course by PwC was an excellent experience and helped me to have a high level understanding of Data and Analytics.

Filtrer par :

951 - 964 sur 964 Avis pour Data-driven Decision Making

par Asger C

10 déc. 2017

Too simplistic iapproach to analytics.

par Johnson K

7 sept. 2017

Not very useful in practical sense

par wangtao

8 févr. 2017

Too high level the course is.

par Darren G

14 déc. 2019

Had to re-enrol after failing the final peer review, not because the work was poor but because there is NO assessment criteria to go on. You just wing it. So ok I pay again - repeat the peer review - no feedback on the grade - have to re-enrol again - $71 later the message is my grade will be ready on Jan 16. What a rip off.

par Kyle J

25 janv. 2020

This is a general introduction with no practical applications or exercises in decision making. The instructors look like more stock actors from an infomercial with the personality of white bread.

par Joshua G

23 mars 2017

Peer Reviewed Assignment not a well planned marking system. Grades can be to vary. Dependent on fellow students for pass not most ideal.

par Laverne H

14 mars 2019

Blatantly unfair and subjective. Also, rubric doens't match the questions.

The only good news: I learned some stuff.

par rajni b

16 juil. 2020

Pathetic n hopeless.no tools on data analysis, only shallow talk about the importance f data analysis

par Gii 8

13 avr. 2020

Boring course, with little contents and lots of catch phrases.

Most of it is PwC advertisement.

par Johann Q

28 juil. 2019

Boring lectures. No applyable content.

par Alberto C

14 août 2020

big words but very few substance

par Anwesh P

17 avr. 2020

I want to unenroll

par mahmoud i m a

22 mars 2020

i want to unroll

par Vishnu S

14 nov. 2020

Utterly useless