Chevron Left
Retour à Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
1,889 évaluations

À propos du cours

Once you have a prototype and a clearer vision of the opportunity, you’ll need to create a small organization to discover how to create a repeatable and scalable business model. Designed to provide you with a comprehensive overview of the critical components of creating a start-up, Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-up, provides practical, real-world knowledge about the lean approach, the minimum viable product, when to pivot, when to quit your day job, the art of the pitch, building and managing a team, allocating equity, and building your external team, advisory board members, professional services, and entrepreneurial strategy. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to create a strategy for launch, including knowing who you need to hire, how to manage them to provide the greatest value, and what legal aspects are involved. You’ll also be prepared for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies....

Meilleurs avis

IR

19 août 2017

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

RM

16 juin 2020

Course has been really insightful, made me aware with intricacies of setting up a business and what it takes to launch a startup..this will definitely help me in launching a business more carefully..

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 263 Avis pour Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

par Niraj A

15 juil. 2018

The course is awesome. It would be great if we could get more real examples for explaining different tools. Also some stories about startups dealing with the same problem will be great.

par Aayush G

9 déc. 2019

Nice information within the course. By taking this specialization, I am able to learn so many things that I didn't know and so many mistakes I was doing as an entrepreneur.

par Dennis S

25 août 2020

This course has widened my business experience and my sincere gratitude goes to my instructors.

I really learned a great deal from their teachings. Bravo to them all.

par Massimiliano M

12 mai 2016

Course very well done!

Would be of a greater value adding a lecture on what are the differences among legal corporations and which form is preferred by VC.

par César A C E

3 mars 2018

Excelent source of things to take into account when thinking seriously about a startup. Not that profound but enough for anyone who is really interested.

par Aydin A

20 juin 2016

Starts off slow, but it soon becomes quite interesting and informative. Some parts were quite vague though so don't expect anything too in depth.

par Dmitrii M

17 nov. 2018

Course more about branding and choosing strategies. But I can still recommend it to everybody who wants to become an entrepreneur.

par Amrit R

11 févr. 2017

The course is good and very informative. However, the quiz at the end can be made a bit more interactive and opinionated.

par Aman R

23 mai 2020

This course has helped me forecast different scenarios that I will face in future as an Entrepreneur. Thanks a lot.

par CVSSR P

16 mars 2018

A Worth valued course where one can learn what are the guiding concepts of Entrepreneurship and its developments

par Kareem A

10 sept. 2017

Most of your focusing is on the Technological Startup whereas there are several other startups.

par Quoc T L

21 avr. 2016

This program plays an important role to my start up's knowledge. Thank all professors for it

par aman g

14 avr. 2016

Nice course on details of different issues to be addressed while launching startup

par Nenad B

9 juin 2017

It's great and I learned a ton but seems kind of short. I did it in under a week.

par Rishi G

16 sept. 2020

The course content was simple and nicely put up. Professors were brilliant!

par Srinjoy G

25 févr. 2019

good course but this course need for practical way to market research

par muhammad a r

10 avr. 2017

Amazing course, but contents related to expansion can be improved.

par afua a

26 juin 2017

I love the lectures. so clearly explained and comprehensive

par Na Q

2 mars 2020

most part is useful. Some part is repeated from others.

par Bin C

21 oct. 2016

Very well articulated and to the point. Thank you!

par AMIT D

6 juil. 2019

Its interesting and truly captivating.

par Frank H

4 avr. 2017

High level but useful basics.

par Mhamad Y

7 sept. 2016

Short and Solid

par Sammy P

28 oct. 2020

Ethan is good

par Chris s

10 mars 2022

nice for me