Chevron Left
Retour à Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
1,862 évaluations

À propos du cours

Once you have a prototype and a clearer vision of the opportunity, you’ll need to create a small organization to discover how to create a repeatable and scalable business model. Designed to provide you with a comprehensive overview of the critical components of creating a start-up, Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-up, provides practical, real-world knowledge about the lean approach, the minimum viable product, when to pivot, when to quit your day job, the art of the pitch, building and managing a team, allocating equity, and building your external team, advisory board members, professional services, and entrepreneurial strategy. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to create a strategy for launch, including knowing who you need to hire, how to manage them to provide the greatest value, and what legal aspects are involved. You’ll also be prepared for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies....

Meilleurs avis

IR

19 août 2017

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

RM

16 juin 2020

Course has been really insightful, made me aware with intricacies of setting up a business and what it takes to launch a startup..this will definitely help me in launching a business more carefully..

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 256 Avis pour Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

par Amrit R

11 févr. 2017

The course is good and very informative. However, the quiz at the end can be made a bit more interactive and opinionated.

par Aman R

23 mai 2020

This course has helped me forecast different scenarios that I will face in future as an Entrepreneur. Thanks a lot.

par CVSSR P

16 mars 2018

A Worth valued course where one can learn what are the guiding concepts of Entrepreneurship and its developments

par Kareem A

10 sept. 2017

Most of your focusing is on the Technological Startup whereas there are several other startups.

par Quoc T L

21 avr. 2016

This program plays an important role to my start up's knowledge. Thank all professors for it

par aman g

14 avr. 2016

Nice course on details of different issues to be addressed while launching startup

par Nenad B

9 juin 2017

It's great and I learned a ton but seems kind of short. I did it in under a week.

par Rishi G

16 sept. 2020

The course content was simple and nicely put up. Professors were brilliant!

par Srinjoy G

25 févr. 2019

good course but this course need for practical way to market research

par muhammad a r

10 avr. 2017

Amazing course, but contents related to expansion can be improved.

par afua a

26 juin 2017

I love the lectures. so clearly explained and comprehensive

par Na Q

2 mars 2020

most part is useful. Some part is repeated from others.

par Bin C

21 oct. 2016

Very well articulated and to the point. Thank you!

par AMIT D

6 juil. 2019

Its interesting and truly captivating.

par Frank H

4 avr. 2017

High level but useful basics.

par Mhamad Y

7 sept. 2016

Short and Solid

par Sammy P

28 oct. 2020

Ethan is good

par Chris s

10 mars 2022

nice for me

par Rahul K

24 oct. 2020

Good course

par shri r

21 sept. 2016

Awesome

par Junior c

2 mai 2016

Gostei

par Emily d C

27 juin 2020

I liked this course. I thought it gave some clarity in how I should go about launching my start-up. The lecturers were great! However, I found that some segments of the videos were a bit to complex to understand as someone who has never had any previous experience with this, I wish some of the concept could have been broken down further.

par ravi s

20 juil. 2016

Useful. I feel some areas such as strategy, getting to MVP etc could benefit from more case studies and materials to work through. The overall content of the lectures is good but to internalise it there needs to be more 'work' for the students to engage in rather than just a quiz at the end.

par Mohammad r F

27 avr. 2020

This course is awesome but Mr. Ethan Mollick is a real problem in this course. The way he talks is barely understandable. You need to pause several times to understand him. Not only he talks dramatically fast but also vague

par Amirabbas S

25 août 2019

great materials but i think it's better to update it. I have my idea and working hard on it. I used what i have learned but the reality in the marketplace is sometimes different. specially about the preseed phases.