Chevron Left
Retour à Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
1,243 notes
153 avis

À propos du cours

Once you have a prototype and a clearer vision of the opportunity, you’ll need to create a small organization to discover how to create a repeatable and scalable business model. Designed to provide you with a comprehensive overview of the critical components of creating a start-up, Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-up, provides practical, real-world knowledge about the lean approach, the minimum viable product, when to pivot, when to quit your day job, the art of the pitch, building and managing a team, allocating equity, and building your external team, advisory board members, professional services, and entrepreneurial strategy. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to create a strategy for launch, including knowing who you need to hire, how to manage them to provide the greatest value, and what legal aspects are involved. You’ll also be prepared for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies....

Meilleurs avis

IR

Aug 20, 2017

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

NG

Oct 04, 2018

Loved this course. The quiz was a little more challenging and I highly recommend reviewing the videos twice and adding to your notes. Overall, this course of the specialization was very informative.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 150 Examens pour Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

par Ram M Y

Feb 04, 2019

I only wish I found this course earlier - I quit a seven-figure job, with my last designation being Joint Managing Director, within a Public Listed Company in Sri Lanka to start two businesses of my own - it would have made the planning over the last 3 months faster and more structured. I use it now to revalidate assumptions and planned strategies to pivot/amend my plans accordingly. The time spent on the programme pays back, perhaps 50-fold!

Really practical and sensible information taught with the objective of actually guiding an entrepreneur in setting up a new business. The fact that there is focus on both, traditional and IT businesses clearly demonstrates the value of the skills being taught through simple practical examples.

No component of this course has been made to appear more complicated than it is, hence bringing out the true value of the lecture team. I particularly love when they share their own examples clearly demonstrating how they are not masters of theory, but active practitioners, investors, leaders and still skillful teachers.

par Philip H L

Dec 15, 2018

A condensed but very practical and valuable course. Highly recommend.

par Cristian Z

Dec 18, 2018

Perfect course to understand all the topics of entrepreneurship :)

Saludos desde Chile!!

par Juan P L M

Jan 13, 2019

Muy bueno

par Maxwell D

Jan 02, 2019

Very realistic and down-to-earth discussions breaking down overwhelming challenges many businesses face. I especially appreciated the discussion regarding growing businesses that rely on two-sided markets, since the challenges surrounding the issue seem insurmountable at first.

par Kyryl K

Jan 04, 2019

Has a lot more info you can apply comparing to the first one.

par Andres V M

Jan 17, 2019

Excellent information and very practical!

par AMEYA A W

Feb 07, 2019

Fantastic course. Gives a complete knowledge of how to kick start your startup. A must do course for person instrested in doing such a course.

par Silvia B

Feb 24, 2019

I found it very useful

par Harvey G

Mar 23, 2019

Great content and videos, thanks for your efforts. Really interesting course, I enjoyed learning.

par Peter J D

Mar 26, 2019

I found this course really valuable in helping me think about what i should be focusing on for my start up.

par Maheep

Feb 08, 2019

very good course

par Ernesto O R U

Feb 12, 2019

Thanks for all that information and especially the examples.

par Aparna

Apr 02, 2019

Very Nice and must do course

par Ko S Y

Dec 22, 2018

Easy to follow, inspirative

par Andrés C A

Mar 10, 2019

This course is awesome, I'm actually launching my startup and I already made decisions based on what I've learned from the course.

par Jaume L

Sep 10, 2018

very good the whole course

par Barbara W

Aug 28, 2018

It was great education! I'm so glad I'm taking these online classes.

par Shailesh B

Oct 23, 2018

The videos/interviews were great!

par Nikki G

Oct 04, 2018

Loved this course. The quiz was a little more challenging and I highly recommend reviewing the videos twice and adding to your notes. Overall, this course of the specialization was very informative.

par Chirag S

Nov 07, 2018

Great Insights and love the audio and video interviews

par Naveen S

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent learning from such knowledgeable professors.

par Camilo M

Apr 24, 2017

Great class what you learn in here as a huge value

par André B F

Feb 26, 2018

Love it.

par Iván C S R

Aug 20, 2017

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.