Chevron Left
Retour à Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript par Université de Londres

4.6
étoiles
5,476 évaluations
1,484 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Meilleurs avis

CD
26 mai 2018

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

CM
10 oct. 2017

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 1,458 Avis pour Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript

par Dhiviyalakshmi A

6 mai 2019

Course is good, but peer reviewing assignments is actually taking time, It's making the learner to wait to get the course completion.

par Godswill B

25 déc. 2018

I love the fact that they explained the course very well and were straight to the point.

Thank you Coursera and University of London.

par Knut J

30 oct. 2015

This course is a great introduction into the three main technologies of the internet. The lectures are understandable and insightful.

par CRISTIAN V

25 juil. 2020

Un curso excelente donde brindaron la explicacion paso a paso de cada tema y he entendido muy bien las bases de la programacion web.

par Pradnesh B

13 mai 2020

Excellent course for beginners. Every concept is explained in lucid manner. Assignments are very interesting. I enjoyed assignments.

par ishika b

6 juin 2020

It was great learning and I came to learn many new features of Html,Css, Js from scratch . I would defintely recommend this course.

par Nirav Z

17 mars 2016

Nice and interactive course.

Even takes subjective tests and helps get reviews from peers which is very constructive for a learner.

par Emanuel J V L

22 nov. 2015

Great Course. I really enjoyed it. Videos and assignments are really intuitive and help us to learn to code and design so quickly.

par Bank Y

27 nov. 2020

Thank you, very good course. I received new knowledge and skills that will be useful to me in my future professional activities.

par Muhammad U S

15 juin 2020

I was very confused before that from where I start but now I am able to select my path. This course increases my knowledge a lot.

par Tamsanqa L

26 janv. 2016

This course is very helpful and well-structured. Great way to teach anyone the basics. More courses should be structured this way

par Doug B

17 oct. 2015

Very clear, concise information presented in an easy t follow format with excellent examples of the information being presented.

par Bianca Z

26 oct. 2017

Very good course even for people with very little programming skills. For everyone else: Fast and easy entry to 3 new languages

par Laetitia A

12 oct. 2015

Explanations are clearly, teachers are great pedagogue. It is easy from the beginning for a subject that can seems complicated

par Farwa A

19 juin 2020

I really like this course. Its precise and on point for any beginner or intermediate. The instructors have done a great job!!!

par Deleted A

3 juin 2020

Highly recommended course, well done by University of London and all the teachers. Really helped me to start from the scratch

par Eric F

1 déc. 2015

It's a awesome course! I'm enjoying a lot the explanation of the teatchers and the content is really usefull and intersting!

par Chelly B

20 nov. 2017

Very informative and a great overview of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Clear and interesting professors and worth checking out!

par Deleted A

18 sept. 2015

I superb course! Ideal for beginners as well as those wanting to learn best practices in modern Web design and development.

par Fabian H B Y

13 sept. 2020

En lo personal estube buenisimo la enseñanaza, aun estando todo en ingles, igualmente comprendi siendo yo de habla hispana

par Omkar V M

4 sept. 2020

its been great working with this course. i learned lot of things , assignments helps me to getting all syllabus perfectly.

par Akash R

21 mars 2020

It,s my first experience with Coursera which is done in a very Great way. The instructers are of the course is very good .

par Juan F B

20 mai 2020

Logré aprender los conceptos básicos del desarrollo de una página web responsive, de una manera divertida e interesante.

par yamin b j

10 mai 2020

A very cool course .. I would recommend it to everyone who educates, learn the basics of web design and learn JavaScript

par Cristian G H B

29 déc. 2017

I learned a lot with this course, the basics and a lot of JavaScript in a deep way. Thanks for this course you're great.